TensorBox initial coin offering (ICO)

When Cryptocurrencies Markets Move - We Profit



We are a group of “quants” with an academic background in Numerical Methods, Computational Mathematics, Game Theory and hands-on experience in High-Frequency Trading and Machine Learning.

2
2 2 expert ratings
2.2
3
2
2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-10-02 - 2017-10-16
Token
TBX
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 TBX = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
200000 USD
Hard cap
500000 USD
Raised
0
Country
ICO start
Oct 2, 2017
ICO end
Oct 16, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About TensorBox ICO

Our interest was in exploring opportunities in cryptocurrency markets, with the goal of exploiting various market inefficiencies to generate steady absolute returns (not correlated with market movements) with low volatility, or simply put, steady profit without major drawdowns. We have already developed and tested a set of automated trading algorithms and have run them on the real exchanges. We have a fast and reliable infrastructure to execute our algorithms. Our current returns are over 25% per month.


  • Combination of statistical arbitrage strategies and market-making strategies with extremely low holding periods that deliver absolute returns that are unaffected by market direction

  • Our cutting-edge geographically distributed IT infrastructure monitors market anomalies and shifts in statistical patterns with microsecond delay

  • Lightning-fast order execution

  • Proprietary risk management models and optimal capital allocation are the core of our trading methodology

  • Quantitative alpha models that generate trading signals based on statistical machine-learning and numerical optimization methods

  • Order execution models based on optimal stochastic control and reinforcement learning


Once our ideas proved to be working and scalable, we’ve decided to raise additional capital and spread our trading business on crypto exchanges worldwide.

TensorBox reviews

Abhijit Solanki
Founder, Whiteboard Venture Partners & HigherOrder.VC
Rated on Oct 11, 2017
3
2
2
10%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 31, 2018
0
0
0
90%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

TensorBox ICO price

Price in ICO

1 TBX = 1 USD

TensorBox (TBX) crypto

TensorBox coin

TensorBox token
TBX
TensorBox type
ERC20
TensorBox platform

TensorBox (TBX) value

Tokens for sale
500000

TensorBox investment info

Accepting
Soft cap
200000 USD
Hard cap
500000 USD

Associated Exchanges with TensorBox

TensorBox whitepaper

TensorBox team

Apply as an advisor

Georgy Bulygin

Founder

Vadim Kuchinskiy

Investor

Dmitry Shalagin

Co-Founder

TensorBox milestones

1
09.10.2017

WePower idea

2
Q1 2018

WePower idea

3
Q2 2018

WePower idea

4
Q4 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Blockchain project DeskBell Chain is based on the existing DeskBell service, which enables hotels...

May 21, 2018

Anything App is an platform which enables everyone to make money, by helping others over the phone.

Aug 20, 2019

The world's first 0% commission insurance on the blockchain.

Aug 20, 2018

We are creating Australia's first and largest crowd funded crypto mining operation using a propri...

Apr 2, 2018