TewTew initial coin offering (ICO)

A Cryptocurrency Value Chain



We want to build a world where cryptocurrencies become commonplace. To achieve that, we cannot depend on human behaviors to change but we can change the cryptocurrencies processes to fit existing human behaviors.”

2
2 2 expert ratings
1.5
3
2
4
View rating distribution
Starts in 2 years ago
2017-10-07 - 2017-10-15
Token
TEW
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 TEW = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
-1
ICO start
Oct 7, 2017
ICO end
Oct 15, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About TewTew ICO

Cryptocurrencies had been gaining awareness due to media and early adopters’ efforts. However, majority of people are still not involved in any cryptocurrencies activities. We would like to change that. We propose creation of a cryptocurrency value chain that integrates with users existing activities and behaviors to achieve wider adoption of cryptocurrencies effortlessly, therefore enhancing the value of cryptocurrencies in general.
The value chain would include a decentralized cryptocurrency exchange, “ATM” to deposit/withdraw any currencies (fiat and cryptocurrencies), payment systems for ecommerce websites to receive any currencies (fiat and cryptocurrencies), point-of-sale (POS) systems for brick and mortar retail shops, and cryptocurrency debit card for consumers. Right now, using cryptocurrencies around the world is almost non-existent and we want to fix that problem.
Given the recent ban of cryptocurrencies related activities by certain actors, it has also became increasingly important to develop this value chain. The value chain we envisioned will be resistant to bans on centralized exchanges and hubs, as well as promote wide adoption usage of cryptocurrencies around the world.
What is needed is integration of processes no different from what they are already doing, yet with cryptocurrencies running in the background, alongside fiat currencies. At the same time, the value chain creates new opportunities within the processes for any individual to make a living without incurring the cost of traditional business expenses such as payment systems. By being an enabler of individuals to make a living in the ecosystem, these individuals will be adding value to it. And when more value is being added to the ecosystem, more users will want to become part of our value chain (network effects).
Our vision for this value chain is to become resistant to bans and promoting cryptocurrencies adoption widely, in a way that does not require changes to existing human behaviors by running cryptocurrencies in the background, so that as the usage of cryptocurrencies increases, the value of useful cryptocurrencies will increase as well.

TewTew reviews

Dmitry Pshenin
Investor in Crypto currency | Mining | ICO Marketing |Social Media Strategist |
Rated on May 5, 2018
3
2
4
12%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
88%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

TewTew ICO price

Price in ICO

1 TEW = 1 USD

TewTew (TEW) crypto

TewTew coin

TewTew token
TEW
TewTew type
ERC20
TewTew platform

TewTew (TEW) value

Tokens for sale
20000000

TewTew market cap

TewTew market capitalization
$ -1

TewTew investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
30%

TewTew whitepaper

TewTew team

Apply as an advisor

Eric

TewTew milestones

1
30th June 2018

WePower idea

2
31st Dec 2017

WePower idea

3
31st Mar 2018

WePower idea

4
31st Oct 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

BANKCOIN.global is a new concept in cryptocurrency and digital assets on the internet with the h...

Nov 5, 2016

MCAP token is a mining and ICO fund.

Apr 27, 2017

Etheroll is an ethereum smart contract for a gambling dice game with a browser UX.

Feb 13, 2017
Platform
1.2

Their technology is a key enabler to drive radical and positive change for the enterprise, end co...

Jun 1, 2017