The Company Green Energy initial coin offering (ICO)

The Company Green Energy Smart Contract & GEC Token



The Company Green Energy Smart Contract & GEC Token "The company Green Energy" – innovative environmental future project aimed at improving environmental conditions environment on the basis of the blockchain and cryptocurrency mining using mining farms . Our company in 2015 began to develop an environmental project in the field of waste processing industry. The project is based on the resolution of two social fundamental problems of modern society: excess waste and energy shortage. The company will build a plant for processing waste into electricity and endogas, thus improving the environment in cities and mining plants for mining cryptocurrency. For more information visit website Overview Our main goal is to offer to investors the most profitable option of earning with "The company Green Energy" and become co-owners of a large-scale project. We want to offer a joint business ownership of a waste processing plant, which produces endogaz and electricity, ownership of a mining farm, which will generate income, with a transparent system of distribution of income between the holders of our tokens through a smart contract that will distribute income from the plant and the GEC mining farm . We can guarantee you an ever-growing income and you will be able to profit from our project.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.7
0
0
0
View rating distribution
End in 1 week from now
2018-08-01 - 2019-07-30
Token
GEC
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 GEC = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
20,000,000 USD
Hard cap
50,000,000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
Aug 1, 2018
ICO end
Jul 30, 2019
More on ICO
Report

About The Company Green Energy ICO

Our company in 2015 began to develop an environmental project in the field of waste processing industry. The project is based on the resolution of two social fundamental problems of modern society: excess waste and energy shortage. The company will build a plant for processing waste into electricity and endogas, thus improving the environment in cities and mining plants for mining cryptocurrency.

Electricity
Part of the electricity will go on sale to consumers in nearby cities, and another part will go to the mining shop.

Endogas
Endogas will go on sale the heating stations for heating nearby towns and metallurgical industry.

Recycling of wastes
In our time, in many cities there is a problem of getting rid of waste from the city with large amounts of money. Our project is aimed at waste disposal by recycling waste into electricity and endogas.

Mining shop
In our project, we will build a shop, which will be located the latest equipment for mining farms for cryptocurrency mining, as well as for the sale of servers mining shop, which will allow to extract additional income. Since the firm will mine using both ASIC and GPU, the revenue will not depend on the performance of a single coin.

The Company Green Energy reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

The Company Green Energy ICO price

Price in ICO

1 GEC = 1 USD

The Company Green Energy (GEC) crypto

The Company Green Energy coin

The Company Green Energy token
GEC
The Company Green Energy type
ERC20
The Company Green Energy platform

The Company Green Energy (GEC) value

Tokens for sale
230000000

The Company Green Energy investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
100 USD
Distributed in ICO
80%
Soft cap
20,000,000 USD
Hard cap
50,000,000 USD

The Company Green Energy whitepaper

The Company Green Energy team

Apply as an advisor

Allison Wilcox

Head of marketing

Anastasia Sushko

SMM - specialist

Valery Grinko

IT-specialist

The Company Green Energy milestones

1
2015

WePower idea

2
2020

WePower idea

3
2020- 2025

WePower idea

4
April 2017

WePower idea

5
August 2016

WePower idea

6
August 2018

WePower idea

7
August 2019

WePower idea

8
August 2020

WePower idea

9
February 2017

WePower idea

10
July 2020

WePower idea

11
June 2017

WePower idea

12
June 2020

WePower idea

13
May 2016

WePower idea

14
September 2018 - July 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.8

Saisho is the first quoted art market that uses blockchain to support and invest in the next glob...

Jul 23, 2018
Platform
2.7

One Application to Buy, Sell and Pay for Retail and services.

Jul 16, 2019

Chelle Coin is an innovative investment platform backed by performing North American Real Estate.

Nov 3, 2018

Compelled to battle others of your kind on the battlegrounds of post-apocalyptic magical Earth.

Jul 16, 2019