The Man Cave Project initial coin offering (ICO)

The Man Cave Project



We want to empower men with the clarity and abundance mindset to go out and achieve anything they can dream up or think of. Our main aim here is to create an awesome network of men that empower each other.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.8
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 11 months ago
2018-09-01 - 2018-10-01
Token
BROCOIN
Type
DPOS
Price in ICO
1 BROCOIN = 0.05 USD
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
5,000,000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
Sep 1, 2018
ICO end
Oct 1, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About The Man Cave Project ICO

The Man Cave is a cryptocurrency project designed to empower men to be the people they have always wanted to be.
We want to empower men with the clarity and abundance mindset to go out and achieve anything they can dream up or think of, be that chat to a woman for the first time or become CEO of an elite organisation -- the potential is in all of us, we just need to realise this for ourselves.
We have designed The Man Cave to be an information portal, an outlet, a place to network and communicate in, or just to sit down and do some manly stuff and chat to like minded individuals. The Man Cave will have professionals around to help men navigate this sort of thing (but not a substitute for a doctor, just so you know, always consult your GP), be that healthy living, fitness, or just getting up to manly stuff like beer, BBQing, golfing and football.
Our vision is to create a thriving hub for men to prosper, communicate and network with other men where we can share ideas, learn new trades, be better people, or just sit back, relax and have a beer whilst talking to friends.
There is a dire need for a space for men to come in and just, well, be men. There is often aworld that’s telling us what we ‘should’ be, rather than letting us accept us for who we are. Ifyou look take a look at spaces for women -- those are already ahead of us; they teach each and every woman that it’s perfectly acceptable to be a woman, and it is. Why not have a place for men that does the same?
We want to exist to tell you that it’s perfectly acceptable to be a man, and that our behaviour,however erratic at times, is normal. The first thing we should be doing with ourselves is accepting us for who we really are. All kinds of men will be accepted here and there will beno judgements. Tall, short, wide, hairy; you’re all welcome here.
We aim to be the first Crypto-social project for men and hope not to be the last. It is our vision that other people will jump on board with this idea and realise the massive opportunity to fund projects like these, and the support that they can gain from a wide variety of communities. We are closer together in the Cryptosphere than ever before.

The Man Cave Project reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 20, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

The Man Cave Project ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BROCOIN = 0.05 USD

The Man Cave Project (BROCOIN) crypto

The Man Cave Project coin

The Man Cave Project token
BROCOIN
The Man Cave Project type
DPOS
The Man Cave Project platform

The Man Cave Project (BROCOIN) value

Tokens for sale
500000000

The Man Cave Project investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
75%
Hard cap
5,000,000 USD

The Man Cave Project whitepaper

The Man Cave Project team

Apply as an advisor

Raymond Baxter

Community Expert & Man Cave Founder

Phillip Nelson

Project Manager

Isaac Tan

Design Director

The Man Cave Project milestones

1
2020

WePower idea

2
January 2019

WePower idea

3
July 2018

WePower idea

4
June 2018

WePower idea

5
October 2018

WePower idea

6
September 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.7

Yobit introduces a next generation betting platform which secures the bettors' interest in a safe...

Aug 1, 2018

Veridium is collaborating with IBM to transform how carbon credits work.

Aug 21, 2019

Virtuse Exchange bridges cryptocurrencies with the $300 trillion global financial market.

Oct 1, 2018

FanEspo is a web-platform, providing fantastic experience to enjoy fantasy sports for e-sports ma...

Aug 21, 2019