THEFANDOME initial coin offering (ICO)

You think you know what Geek Culture is like…



Running fandom platform for Geeks, Fans, and Entertainment Business worldwide with immersive fanmanagement, objective advertising statistics, and utility token provision.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-15 - 2018-08-31
Token
FDT
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1FDT = 0,000656 ETH
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
10648857 FDT
Hard cap
40683636 FDT
Raised
-1
preICO start
Mar 3, 2018
preICO end
Mar 17, 2018
ICO start
Apr 15, 2018
ICO end
Aug 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About THEFANDOME ICO

WHAT IS YOUR PROJECT/STARTUP ABOUT?
Running fandom platform for Geeks, Fans, and Entertainment Business worldwide with immersive fanmanagement, objective advertising statistics, and utility token provision. Since 2015 we providing fanservice in CIS and with ICO we are ready to evolve our business for every Geek the World.
TELL US IN 5 SENTENCES WHY YOU THINK YOUR PROJECT IS INNOVATIVE?
Major audience (geeks, fans, passionated hobby peoples) still do not have convenient service with common social websites to express passion and love toy their favorite heroes, movies, comics, games ant etc. We made a fandom social platform where occupation, real name and social status are not important. Only real passion and recognition by fans of real passion.
Business cant understand and calculate its audience properly to comprehend what to do next with franchise, how not to make a wrong move.
We gather all fans in ope please, giving them fan features and give the business an opportunities to move forward with objective statistics.
WHAT SEPARATES YOU FROM FACEBOOK AND OTHER SOCIAL NETWORKS? 
Classical social networks focus on ordinary characteristics (education, work, family and so on) while our platform accentuates on people’s interests and hobbies. We provide users with an opportunity to tell the world what they are passionate about with a level of detail no fan site gave them before.
Communication with already familiar people and making new friends online is the basis of other social networks. On THEFANDOME suchlike options are secondary, ‘cause at the top of the site features is a fan functionality for self-expression and fun which can be called a Hobby Control Center. We are a pure FanTech product.
WHAT IS YOUR KNOW-HOW?
All of THEFANDOME’s know-hows relate to our leaning toward FanTech:
We consider not only classical hobby types but all the possible interests: from love to a hot sauce or extreme ironing to rare subcultures such as Japanese truckers Dekotora or Mexican dancers Guarachero.
We are going to become a virtual government with our own fundamental law and electronic passports. After that, we would establish diplomatic relations with already existed micronations and virtual states worldwide. In our opinion, such a format is the future of social networks. It’s a way from audience loyalty to its patriotism.
We developed niche features for fans (from a CRM for convention planning to an editor for action figures list) and various more universal FanTech options for mass entertainment.
Our platform is totally dedicated to hobbies, interests, and fandoms. One can find on THEFANDOME any pastime people worldwide choose for their enjoyment (even those things no one considers a hobby, although it is: a passion for walking, child-rearing, dreaming before the sleep and so on). We collected and classified thousands of interests, then divided them into themed sections, highlighted smaller areas, and made them fandoms. Our goal is to show the world through the hobbies prism and open people’s eyes to a universe they had no idea about.
Worship of idols and fandoms is a part of the basic functionality of the site. And it’s a bright example of FanTech! You can sacrifice a virtual sushi on a virtual altar of a fictional anime character, isn’t it fun? Or you can open a virtual temple for young padawans and preach the Jediism principles to them, isn’t it fun as well?
We have a unique and atmospheric content due to our development of a fan mythology, new gods, and stylized Geek Codex.
The core of THEFANDOME is a list of different fandoms, each of those represents a certain fictional universe (or, for example, a band in the Music section). But we didn’t stop at that and make fandoms usual categories of hobbies such as types of dogs, activities, food and so forth.

THEFANDOME reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

THEFANDOME ICO price

Price in ICO

1FDT = 0,000656 ETH

THEFANDOME (FDT) crypto

THEFANDOME coin

THEFANDOME token
FDT
THEFANDOME type
ERC20
THEFANDOME platform

THEFANDOME (FDT) value

Tokens for sale
832000

THEFANDOME market cap

THEFANDOME market capitalization
$ -1

THEFANDOME investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
10 FDT
Distributed in ICO
80,7%
Soft cap
10648857 FDT
Hard cap
40683636 FDT

THEFANDOME whitepaper

THEFANDOME team

Apply as an advisor

Eduard Mirchev

Co-founder, CMO

Evgeny Gololobov

Founder, CTO

Alexey Grigoriev

Co-founder, CFO

THEFANDOME milestones

1
1Q 2016 Alpha Version Development

WePower idea

2
1Q 2018 Release of iteration, ITO

WePower idea

3
2015 Idea Generation

WePower idea

4
2Q 2016 Beta Version Development

WePower idea

5
3Q 2016 Comic Con Russia 2016

WePower idea

6
3Q 2017 New Ideas

WePower idea

7
4Q 2016 Office Opening

WePower idea

8
4Q 2017 Release Version Development

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.4

Powerful tools of project assessment, global expert community, secure ICO investments - in one pl...

May 14, 2018

Pundi X’s mission is to make buying cryptocurrency as easy as buying bottled water.

Jan 21, 2018
Platform
3.6

BABB will empower the microeconomy, improving lives and livelihoods and creating new opportunitie...

Feb 6, 2018

FIC Network: Fixed Income Infrastructure for Blockchain Assets.

Aug 23, 2019