Token Changer initial coin offering (ICO)

Financial DApps Platform



Token Changer is a multi-blockchain platform for financial products and services. We design, build and host a wide variety of financial DApps. From simple token trading DApps to complex financial applications. The market for financial products and services is one of the biggest markets that make up the global economy. The blockchain will have a huge impact in the way we produce and consume financial services and Token Changer is well positioned to take advantage of this change. We are building a secure financial products and services platform that is user friendly enough for anyone to use. That is why our DApps are accessible using a web browser. And there are no passwords required for login, since the DApps live 100% on the blockchain thereby utilising the full security features of blockchain technology. We started working on the Token Changer platform in January, 2017 and today the platform is 90% complete. We have DApps running on the ethereum mainnet and testnets.

3
2 2 expert ratings
3.3
4
3
4
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-06-21 - 2018-08-21
Token
TOC
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 TOC = 0.15 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
-1
preICO start
May 18, 2018
preICO end
Jun 21, 2018
ICO start
Jun 21, 2018
ICO end
Aug 21, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Token Changer ICO

Token Changer is a multi-blockchain platform for financial products and services. We design, build and host a wide variety of DApps.  From simple token trading DApps to complex financial applications. 
Token Changer's value proposition is outlined as follows.
MINIMUM VIABLE PRODUCT
Token Changer’s minimum viable product is ready and available on  the ethereum blockchain. Discover live and upcoming DApps through our DApps directory page at : www.tokenchanger.io/dapps.html
TOKEN IS LINKED TO REVENUE
Twenty percent (20%) of Token Changer’s reward token (symbol: TOC) is  set aside to fund our customer loyalty program. As this 20% called the Market Makers Reserve runs down, there has to be a mechanism to replenish  it. That mechanism is the link between the token and revenue.
A percentage of the revenue earned by the platform will be used to buy back TOCs from the market above the prevailing market price. This token buy back scheme achieves two objectives. Token buyback ensures our customer  loyalty program is sustainable. Secondly, the buyback price acts as a mechanism to transfer operating revenue to token holders.
ONE STOP SHOP FOR FINANCIAL DAPPS
The apple store is a destination for mobile apps. Amazon and Alibaba are e-commerce destinations on the web. Token Changer's strategic intent is  to become a one stop shop for distributed financial applications (DApps) on the web.
SIMPLE & FAST
Token Changer DApps have a point and click interface. Processing steps for transactions are also kept to a minimum making transactions fast and stress free.
FAST TIME TO MARKET
Within 90 days after our ICO, we are going to start launching DApps for minting, trading and transferring stable tokens (usd, euro, yen etc).  These DApps is the implementation of what we call the convergence of money.  The Convergence of money brings together previosuly seperate market sectors.
The Minting of stable tokens (tether, trueUSD etc). The trading of stable tokens and other crypto (ether delta, Ox etc) and the transfer of value (western union, moneygram etc). The convergence of money represents a very big market opportunity and we have a five year plan to take advantage of our first mover position.

Token Changer reviews

Christian Ferri
ICO Advisor to 25+ ICOs, former PwC Lead, Ivy League MBA
Rated on Apr 18, 2018
4
3
4
7%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 2, 2018
0
0
0
93%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Token Changer ICO price

Price in ICO

1 TOC = 0.15 USD

Token Changer (TOC) crypto

Token Changer coin

Token Changer token
TOC
Token Changer type
ERC20
Token Changer platform

Token Changer (TOC) value

Tokens for sale
300000000

Token Changer market cap

Token Changer market capitalization
$ -1

Token Changer investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
30%

Token Changer whitepaper

Token Changer team

Apply as an advisor

Hans Koning

Strategy

Advisor

Alex Rutledge

Digital Marketing

Advisor

Simon Cocking

ICO specialist

Advisor

Token Changer milestones

1
Dec 2017

WePower idea

2
Dec 2018-19

WePower idea

3
Jan 2017

WePower idea

4
June 2018

WePower idea

5
October 2018

WePower idea

6
September 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

A transparent investment vehicle for crypto currencies in commercial real estate brings a constan...

Dec 8, 2017

Making early stage tech investments accessible.

Nov 13, 2017

NüMoney Exchange is launching a utility token to burn 66.6% of trading fees.

Aug 3, 2018
Legal
2.8

It’s time to use crowdfunding to change the legal world. Lawsuits have emerged as a distinct asse...

Feb 12, 2018