Tokenaire initial coin offering (ICO)

Personalizing The Blockchain



Receive your own Personalized Tokens. Share them with your followers based on their importance to you, to reward them, or sell them on our Marketplace. We offer easy means to find and contact your biggest fans. We offer a Poll-Platform for you and your token holders, where each vote is weighted by the amount of the voter's token-holdings. This means people most important to you have a bigger say in the outcome of the poll. Store text, images and even videos immutably and irreversibly directly on the Blockchain and linked to your Personalized Tokens. Unlike solutions like STORJ which only store the file-hash on-chain while storing the actual data off-chain, we store the entire file on-chain. ~400x cheaper than on Ethereum.

3.8
7 7 expert ratings
3.9
3.3
3.8
3.7
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-10-01 - 2018-10-31
Token
AIRE
Type
Waves
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 AIRE = 0.00000004 BTC
Platform
Accepting
BTC,
Soft cap
50 BTC
Hard cap
168 BTC
Raised
-2
preICO start
Jul 14, 2018
preICO end
Sep 30, 2018
ICO start
Oct 1, 2018
ICO end
Oct 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Tokenaire ICO

BRING STRUCTURE TO YOUR SOCIAL NETWORK
Receive your own Personalized Tokens. Share them with your followers based on their importance to you, to reward them, or sell them on our Marketplace. We offer easy means to find and contact your biggest fans.
 
NEXT GENERATION COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
We offer a Poll-Platform for you and your token holders, where each vote is weighted by the amount of the voter's token-holdings. This means people most important to you have a bigger say in the outcome of the poll.
 
BLOCKCHAIN TIME-CAPSULE
Store text, images and even videos immutably and irreversibly directly on the Blockchain and linked to your Personalized Tokens. Unlike solutions like STORJ which only store the file-hash on-chain while storing the actual data off-chain, we store the entire file on-chain. ~400x cheaper than on Ethereum.

Tokenaire reviews

Simone Stella
Developer and Advisor
Rated on Jul 22, 2018
2
4
4
9%

The Whitepaper is poorly detailed, incomplete and lacking in information.

The team is really too small. You can't think to start an ICO in 3 people.

Partnerships are very good and confirmed, especially with Sum&Substance (great company in the crypto and KYC industry).

Softcap and Hardcap honest and not big. I am pleased to see that not everyone in this industry is thinking only of making money.

Just improve the whitepaper and enlarge the team to be perfect!

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Jul 23, 2018
3
3
3
12%

Lack of CMO , legal advisor , community manager and digital Marketing experts on board .... Team is little .... hardcap and softcap is reasonable .... also have a great partner who is famous for their kyc procedures. Whitepaper is very light and I think it's very weak to attract investors. So looking forward to see corrections in those areas.

Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Jul 13, 2018
4
4
4
14%

Whitepaper is too light. Needs pie charts for token allocation and use of proceeds. Also more detail. 16 pages of large fonts and graphic heavy is not enough. Thought the raise is modest enough at less than a million euro on the hard cap (168 BTC).

CEO has strong software engineering background but not a lot of experience running companies. But I would rather have a guy who can cut code with less CEO skills than a guy who can't cut code and has run old school companies for a career.

All in all they should be able to make their raise. The idea is good. Kind of fun among friends and not just for the elite.

Gaurav Areng Chakraverti
Entrepreneur, Marketing Advisor, ICO Advisor, currently CMO and Co-Founder
Rated on Jul 15, 2018
3
4
3
11%

Very interesting way to monetize social networking and engagement. Would like to see more details, though.
The team needs to be stronger, I feel.
The vision s definitely strong. There's a lot of scope there.
The whitepaper is lacking some key information.
The roadmap is definitely lacking a lot of information.
The hardcap I don't understand the need for.

Side notes; I really think you may need more than 50% towards marketing if you really need a social platform to crack the mainstream. But, depends on the strategy.
Secondly, you should seriously think of removing the "when" of the token burn strategy because it's going to cause major volatility to your value and completely kill your long term value, and therefore investment potential.

Good luck!

悠一郎 岡添
Yuichiro Okazoe
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
3
5
4
8%

The way of thinking is very interesting.
For the white paper, it is good to put a diagram of the scheme so that ordinary people can intuitively understand it.
Hard caps are very realistic.

Krutesh Shah
Enterprenuer | CEO | ICO Advisor |Investor | Blockchain Enthusiastic | Public Speaker
Rated on Aug 31, 2018
4
3
4
12%

There should be more information on whitepaper. CEO is software engineer which is good but not sure about if he can run full company. team is very small. idea is really good. i wish they had mvp as well. Best of luck team.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 15, 2018
0
0
0
34%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Tokenaire ICO price

Price in ICO

1 AIRE = 0.00000004 BTC

Tokenaire (AIRE) crypto

Tokenaire coin

Tokenaire token
AIRE
Tokenaire type
Waves
Tokenaire platform

Tokenaire (AIRE) value

Tokens for sale
4200000000

Tokenaire market cap

Tokenaire market capitalization
$ -2

Tokenaire investment info

Accepting
BTC,
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
50 BTC
Hard cap
168 BTC

Tokenaire whitepaper

Tokenaire team

Apply as an advisor

Reinhard Zach

CEO

Chris Eelmaa

TECHNOLOGY LEAD

Joyce Man

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Tokenaire milestones

1
APR. 2018

WePower idea

2
JAN. 2019

WePower idea

3
JULY 2018

WePower idea

4
JUNE 2018

WePower idea

5
JUNE 2018

WePower idea

6
NOV. 2018

WePower idea

7
Q1 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Introducing Listern Platform—a revolutionary audio platform that supports songs, voice clips, po...

Oct 18, 2019
Sports
3.7

Surfers with sponsors, unofficial competitions and year-round training habitat.

Mar 21, 2018
Platform
3.4

Arizn is a tokenised crowdfunding platform that is built on the Ethereum blockchain.

Jul 26, 2018

Philanthor's Foundation, powered by blockchain makes it possible for everyone to become a philant...

Sep 1, 2018