TradeBit initial coin offering (ICO)

Solution for Managing and Spending Cryptocurrency



We share the vision of the blockchain technology originally developed by Satoshi Nakamoto. We want to expand his vision. We want to remove the centralized banking system which only steals from people and form of fees and taxes. However, with the birth of blockchain technology, many fake cryptocurrencies popped out saying that they will be next bitcoin. We don’t want our token to be next BitCoin, we want our token to allow people to reach to bitcoin and other valuable cryptocurrencies easier without the hassle of paying enormous taxes and fees.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.4
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-02-28 - 2018-03-20
Token
TBT
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
120,000 TBT = 1 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Country
preICO start
Jan 18, 2018
preICO end
Feb 7, 2018
ICO start
Feb 28, 2018
ICO end
Mar 20, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About TradeBit ICO

We want an easy way for everyone to buy and sell cryptocurrencies. We will create a platform that can help every person in the world understand, use and trade cryptocurrencies. We want to make the process of buying, selling, trading, managing crypto assets, diversify portfolio of crypto assets easy for new investors and make tools for experience traders to help them win more. We will name it TradeBit.
TradeBit will provide easy way to monitor your current portfolio, buy cryptocurrency, trade and withdraw fiat money. It will provide analytical tools, educational material, coaches, 3rd party developed plugins and many more that can make you a winner. For convenient usage, we are going to make mobile applications for the most popular platforms Android and iOS, they will work seamless as the Web version of the application.
As investor, you can buy cryptocurrency from your mobile device, trade it on the platform and withdraw it to your bank account in timely manner. In addition, you can buy and hold your investments for a given period and watch your investments grow in beautiful and nice interface giving you the best tools to monitor. In addition, you will receive investment insights that can help you to improve your portfolio growth.

TradeBit reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 28, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

TradeBit ICO price

Price in ICO

120,000 TBT = 1 ETH

TradeBit (TBT) crypto

TradeBit coin

TradeBit token
TBT
TradeBit type
ERC20
TradeBit platform

TradeBit investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
75%

Associated Exchanges with TradeBit

TradeBit whitepaper

TradeBit team

Apply as an advisor

Ivan Dokov

Co-Founder, Software Development

Alexander Karaboichev

Co-Founder, Business Development

Nikolay Markov

Co-Founder, Software Development

TradeBit milestones

1
Q1 2018

WePower idea

2
Q1 2019

WePower idea

3
Q2 2018

WePower idea

4
Q2 2019

WePower idea

5
Q3 2017

WePower idea

6
Q3 2018

WePower idea

7
Q3 2019

WePower idea

8
Q4 2017

WePower idea

9
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

iShook is seeking to enhance its singular network to facilitate and host digital content and incr...

Jul 10, 2018

A decentralized payment gateway made specifically for airlines, hotels, car rental, cruise ships,...

Apr 9, 2018
Platform
2.8

Mingo will be the first ICO to run its public fundraising through its own app (coming soon).

Apr 18, 2018
Energy
2.4

Grid+ Drives Green Energy.

Aug 22, 2019