Tradershub initial coin offering (ICO)

The Crypto Platform Every Trader Wants



We are creating a platform that will provide a powerful single point of interaction with the cryptocurrency markets. By blending sophisticated engineering with an elegant user experience and crowdsourced intelligence, we empower traders with everything they need to trade effectively within a trustworthy and safe trading environment. The platform will allow us to aggregate people and trading services together in dynamic ways in order to deliver a next-generation trading platform that will hopefully become the go-to solution for diversified portfolio management and all trading-related activities.

4.3
18 18 expert ratings
3.5
3.8
4.3
3.6
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-05 - 2018-03-26
Token
THT
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Platform
Accepting
ETH ,
Soft cap
3000 ETH
Hard cap
12000 ETH
Raised
-1
preICO start
Feb 22, 2018
preICO end
Mar 3, 2018
ICO start
Mar 5, 2018
ICO end
Mar 26, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Tradershub ICO

In order to deliver the best possible trading experience, we have taken a multilayer approach in developing the platform. Tradershub consists of three pillars, that taken together ensure a sustainable marketplace for trading with digital cryptocurrencies and social capital.
UNIFIED MARKETPLACE: Get deep insights fast, easy and transparent.

The central part of the platform is dedicated to key trading process operations - portfolio management, market data analysis and trading executions. Tradershub will be integrated with multiple cryptocurrency exchanges, making it effortless to monitor and manage your cryptocurrency portfolio balance across multiple exchanges. We will do our best to integrate as many trading pairs as possible in order to build platform that will enable users to diversify their assets. A wide variety of tools and real-time metrics provide users with deeper insights and helps them streamline their trading process.
SOCIAL AND COMMUNITY: Benefit from crowd-sourced intelligence.

The Tradershub platform incorporates a variety of social components and leverages social capital through its reward system. It offers a collaborative environment that incentivizes members of the community to perform value-adding services for the benefit of the community as a whole. The rewards and incentives serve as tools to encourage the full establishment and continuity of the social trading environment which promotes sustainability of the platform.
THE TRADERSHUB TOKEN: A spendable token with a wide range of applications.

In order to create an advanced trading platform with a unique way of transporting value, we intend to launch the Tradershub Token (THT). THT will be used as a payment method for all available platform services. You can use THT to pay trading fees, access advanced trading tools, to invest into successful traders, use automated strategies or to pay for community provided services, such as trading signals, educational content, strategies, webinars etc. THT will also be used to fuel a dynamic rewards and reputation social system and as an access key to Tradershub premium content in the form of tools, services, educational content and offers. Premium content will only be available to users holding a certain amount of THT tokens, deposited in our secured wallet. With such infrastructure we want to reward long-term active users for their loyalty.
TOP FEATURES

We will start with the most important features and gradually add more. Here are some of our favorites:

All Major Exchanges on One Screen

Direct market access to all cryptocurrencies from a single account. Acces market data, discover investment opportunities and trade 24/7 on all global crypto markets from one place.
Social Network & Ghost Trading

Exchange ideas, strategies, opinions and insights and make profit by allowing others to copy your trades. Copy and follow moves of top performing traders and make profit with trading even if you are not the best connoisseur of crypto markets.
One-Click Trading & Simplified Liquidity View

Check liquidity of a cryptocurrency in a simplified view and execute the trade with a single mouse click or optimize your trading process by setting multiple one-click trade tickets for your favourite crypto pairs.
Demo / Paper Trading

Practice your trading skills in a simulated trading environment with a Demo Trading account. Watch how your strategies play out as you develop, practice and perfect the skills you will need to trade without risking your money.
Mobile Trading

Easily control your trading account wherever you are. Tradershub provides mobile solutions that allow you to trade on-the-go from your iOS or Android device.
Smart Routing System

Searches for the best cryptocurrency and combination of prices available at the time of your order, and seeks to immediately execute your order electronically on all cryptocurrency exchanges.
Customizable Watchlist

Create Watchlists to monitor real-time market quotes. Create, resize and move multiple named Watchlist windows to fit your own trading style.
Advanced Orders

As exchanges evolve more and more order types become natively supported. Despite this, many order types can not be implemented natively by the exchanges but they can be implemented in the trading platform as a synthetic order.
Chart Trading

Instantly transmit orders from the chart using one button. You can set alerts based on time, price, margin, and other criteria directly on the chart and manage, modify and transmit orders from the Chart Trader.
Alerts & Monitoring

Set trigger points for desired cryptocurrencies and control your assets with advanced alerts. Receive real-time notifications via SMS, e-mail or receive push notifications on your mobile device and browser.

Tradershub reviews

Arthur Zubkoff
FinTech & Marketing Consultant
Rated on Feb 15, 2018
3
4
3
5%

Pros:
+ Great website, comprehensive easy to understand whitepaper and graphics
+ Ambitious vision and features (e.g. influencer-trading copy); decent token allocation
+ Technical plan for the future product

Cons:
- Not a unique idea; lots of competition
- No demo
- Very local and non-diverse team (which might not necessarily be a bad thing at the beginning)

Vasily Sumanov
ICO advisor, Economy researcher
Rated on Feb 18, 2018
4
5
3
3%
Andrey Zolin
ICO Advisor | CTO | Smart contract RD
Rated on Feb 13, 2018
5
5
5
5%

1. Great idea
2. Solid team
3. Big opportunities

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Feb 14, 2018
4
4
4
4%
P.B. Stanton Esq.
ICO Advisor | Securities & Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer
Rated on Feb 22, 2018
3
5
4
6%

I like the vision of this project.

I would like to see more team diversity.

I am a big fan of the benefits diverse points of view

Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Feb 17, 2018
4
4
3
7%

Team looks good but lacks diversity by country and maybe weaker on internatioanl reg issues. Woudl have been good to have a alpha at time of ICO . As others have said this is becoming very compoetitive

Paul Scott
STO-ITO-ICO Advisory | Strategy | Decentralization | Commercialization
Rated on Feb 18, 2018
4
4
3
6%

The team could use some diversity, however is well stacked with SaaS skills that I think can be pivoted with the addition of some core Blockchain skills.

Conceptually this is something that is required in the market, and the team will need to overcome the competitive landscape that is emerging in this space with rapid prototyping and development.

As with many new ICO's, having an existing product is key - it will be great to see an alpha/beta of the concept ASAP, and I'm especially excited about the design given the presence of some UX/UI expertise which is quite rare in many teams.

Oliver Isaacs
Blockchain Investor, Advisor, Influencer & Speaker
Rated on Feb 19, 2018
4
4
4
2%
Luke Szkudlarek
Growth Hacking ICOs from the heart of Crypto Valley
Rated on Feb 21, 2018
4
5
2
5%

Awesome vision and idea of a single point gateway to the crypto world, I can see how this could gain traction.

The team needs more scope and exposure, international scope to pull this ambitious plan off.

I know it's also common to launch without a product, but it would be great to see a demo or some sort of prototype. That's why 2 for the product. Good luck to the team!!

Faiz Ahmed Faiz
Chief Strategist @ CoinPromoter, Owner of CoinCritique, Advisor to Skraps, EARTH Token & ERN Token
Rated on Feb 20, 2018
3
4
4
4%

This project looks interesting. As a former employee of a copy trading on blockchain, I find some similarities with that project as well. Here is what I think

Team

Several team members are missing LinkedIn, including one of the co-founders. This is a concern when the co-founder doesn't have LinkedIn. Several other key players are also lacking LinkedIn. Whether they simply don't have time or interest to link their profiles or there are other mysteries, I am not sure. However, this is a big red flag.
I also didn't notice anyone from Legal or Marketing section in the team. This is a trader+tech heavy team.
This team surely needs more diversity.

3/5

Vision

This is not first time someone is trying to build an improved, all inclusive trading platform on blockchain. There has been multiple copy trading and social trading platforms, with some failing and some are yet to deliver.

However, this project brings forward some very interesting ideas which, if they can deliver, will be simply awesome. I am particularly eager to try out mobile trading, smart routing process, advanced orders and live practice sessions. With these features, this platform can become the real one-stop shop for new crypto traders.

4/5

Product

Not sure how to rate on this, in fact, I feel ICOBench should change this section as many ICOs start without a product. I don't know how to

Assuming they deliver even a conservative 50% of what they promise, I would love to use it. However, this is unfair to assume they wont deliver. Similarly, not sure what the progress is, at this stage.

Staying positive.

4/5

Good Luck boys!

Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Feb 20, 2018
4
4
4
6%

The trading platform space is getting crowded. However if executed properly leveraging crowdsourced intelligence could be an advantage. The again the crowd is usually wrong at the major turning points in the market. Will they use reverse crowd intelligence to help their traders?

Murat Ornek
Engineer, Visioner , Investor , Advisor
Rated on Feb 20, 2018
3
4
3
3%

Good idea although there is a lot competition.
All team is located in Slovenia which is a Pro for me instead of Con.

However majority of Linkedin profiles do not have an indication of Tradershub.
No working producct or Demo

Rick Tapia
Blockchain Advisor and Consultant
Rated on Feb 21, 2018
3
3
3
6%

Project is hoping to enter a space that is quickly becoming filled with competition. Team needs some work as well.

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Feb 28, 2018
4
4
4
8%

team could be more geographically diverse.
lots of competitors in space
product not redy until Q3-4 2018.

Bonnie Normile
Business Development Manager
Rated on Feb 24, 2018
5
5
5
6%

This would completely solve a huge void in the crypto trading community. All I hear are complaints about exchanges and orders and lack of platform - the one described in this WP. I hope its available before scheduled and registering is fast and easy! If you need help in certain areas there are plenty of talented people out there ready to assist.

Reinhard Berger
CEO Pecunio Blockchain Technologies
Rated on Mar 5, 2018
3
3
3
3%
Francesco Redaelli
Co-Founder & President at Koinsquare | Marketing Manager at AidCoin | Campaign Success Manager at 200 Crowd | Advisory Board Member
Rated on May 9, 2018
4
5
4
6%

Nice project, I believe that blockchain could really be a plus with it!

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
17%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Tradershub ICO price

Price in ICO

Tradershub (THT) crypto

Tradershub coin

Tradershub token
THT
Tradershub type
ERC20
Tradershub platform

Tradershub (THT) value

Tokens for sale
50031000

Tradershub market cap

Tradershub market capitalization
$ -1

Tradershub investment info

Accepting
ETH ,
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
3000 ETH
Hard cap
12000 ETH

Tradershub whitepaper

Tradershub team

Apply as an advisor

Erik Gomezel

ARCHITECTURE AND DATA INTEROPERABILITY ADVISOR

Advisors

Roman Gomboc

TRADING ADVISOR

Advisors

Jure Poljšak

MBA, FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Advisors

Tradershub milestones

1
Q3-Q4 2019

WePower idea

2
Q1 2018

WePower idea

3
Q1-Q2 2019

WePower idea

4
Q2 -Q3 2018

WePower idea

5
Q2 2017

WePower idea

6
Q3 2017

WePower idea

7
Q3-Q4 2018

WePower idea

8
Q4 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.5

Dogezer is a platform that allows team members to be product investors by investing their time an...

Feb 15, 2018
Platform
3.9

An independent body governed by The Foundation Council, authorized to create alternate working mo...

Sep 10, 2018

Lucyd owns a portfolio of 13 unique, exclusively-licensed AR patents that will allow for the deve...

Oct 31, 2017

Travala.com is an online travel booking marketplace, built upon the NEO blockchain.

Mar 31, 2018