Truegame initial coin offering (ICO)

Smart contract based games of chance



The first token crowdsale with a fully working iGaming project that received extremely positive feedback from the community. Truegame is a truly unique iGaming product: users are already playing more than a dozen different games (scratch cards, prize draws, lotteries, giftboxes, etc.). We closed a private round of funding within 24 hours and even refused additional capital. We launched our product together with a team of specialists from the gambling industry, and now that we're proven, we are ready for scale-out and market expansion.

4.7
91 91 expert ratings
4.8
4.8
4.7
4.8
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-16 - 2018-04-30
Token
TGAME
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 9,250 TGAME
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
2,300 ETH
Hard cap
10,300 ETH
Raised
3426445
Country
preICO start
Mar 5, 2018
preICO end
Apr 15, 2018
ICO start
Apr 16, 2018
ICO end
Apr 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Truegame ICO

Truegame was launched in 2017 as a fully working smart contract based iGaming platform. We received extremely positive feedback from the community and focus groups. We closed a private round of funding within 24 hours and even refused one of the funds in full redemption of the project.
We are not even the first, but the only ones with a working blockchain-based gambling platform offering a wide range of games with a unique scale-able architecture and tremendous growth potential. We didn’t conduct an ICO based on hype in 2017. Instead, we developed a unique offering, collected feedback, iterated and attracted players.
Now that we're proven, we are ready for scale-out and market expansion. Our team consists of high-caliber developers, legal, sales and marketing professionals with many years of experience in user acquisition, email marketing, iGaming traffic generation and promotion. We also attracted a high-profile token expert who has led successful ICO's in the past. After a year in development, we are ready to offer Truegame to you.
Don't buy into the hype, choose a project with a proven track record and a clear road map to success!

Truegame reviews

Mark van Dijk
ICO Advisor | Blockchain Consultant |Marketing Professional | Digital Strategist
Rated on Apr 24, 2018
5
3
4
1%

Team: good diverse team and advisers. team lacks gaming industry knowledge, but that is compensated by advisers.

Product+Vision: Working MVP on their site although slow. Besides huge existing non-blockchain competitors I have seen a lot of competition in this space.
I find financials in WP optimistic, especially market share in 2020. I miss long term vision and real (marketing) strategy how to get players from existing platforms to this one.

Success depends on execution and involvement advisers.

Wish you all the best.

Anuj Khanna
CEO, Peak State, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Fundraising, Mergers and Aquisitions
Rated on Feb 19, 2018
4
5
4
1%
Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Feb 21, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Updates : team showed me Improvements thats why I am changing my rating
Good team and have mvp also but it's a challenge for team lots of competition in this space

Abishek Mittal
ICO Advisor | ICO Consulting | Project Review |MBA Finance and Strategy |9+ Years of Corporate Experience | Crypto Trading and Investing
Rated on Mar 11, 2018
5
4
4
1%

Its good that the team has a working MVP at the time of product launch. But the space is already crowded and it is will be a tough competition to secure space. The team is good, professional and has relevant experience. But the vision seems weak which can generate value for the token holders over a longer term.

David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 11, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Truegame is brilliant in using blockchain solutions. Experience igaming with transparency, decentralization, and low transaction cost... Awesome project.

Aly Madhavji
Co-Founder of Global DCX | Top ICO Advisor | Angel Investor | Blockchain Entrepreneur
Rated on Feb 22, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Glad to see a that Truegame has an MVP, a strong team, and passed KYC. Best of luck!

Adnan Javed
Blockchain Startup Advisor, Technologist, Inventor
Rated on Mar 12, 2018
4
3
4
2%

Pros:

The platform is working.
Whitepaper is comprehensive.

Cons:
Licensing may post a challenge.
There is lots of competition in this industry.

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Feb 20, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Excellent team, vision and product! Good luck guys!

Murat Ornek
Engineer, Visioner , Investor , Advisor
Rated on Feb 20, 2018
3
4
3
1%

No matter how many competitors they have, projects with good products are always welcome since there is still no widely adoptable product available on the market .

Having a working product and users actually not as important as it seems. The real challenge is the smart contract integration. For this project in particular there is no clue if they can handle it in a timely manner.

The biggest pro is the low Hardcap.

Rick Tapia
Blockchain Advisor and Consultant
Rated on Feb 21, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Interesting project. Looking forward to seeing where this one goes.

Nikolay Shkilev
PhD | Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Crypto enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Public speaker | Mentor
Rated on Feb 20, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Very good project! Good luck

Tyler Sanford
Blockchain & Marketing Consultant | Community Management
Rated on Mar 8, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Great Team! Awesome Project!

Christopher Zenios
COO | CMO | Speaker | Blockchain | ICO Specialist | Consultant | Advisor | Writer | Project Developer| Investor
Rated on Apr 18, 2018
4
5
4
1%
Eli Bernstein
Blockchain & ICO Advisor
Rated on Apr 4, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Nice to see they have a working. Strong team and product!

Amarpreet Singh
Blockchain & ICO Advisor | Fintech | Innovation | Machine Learning | AI | Speaker & mentor
Rated on Feb 22, 2018
5
5
5
1%

The team is great, the total expertise of the advisory board looks impressive. I believe this is going to go far.

P.B. Stanton Esq.
Securities and Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer | Complete legal advisory
Rated on Feb 22, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Impressive team!

Nitan (Nitin) Malhotra
Top ICO Advisor, ICO Marketer, ICO Growth Hacker, Blockchain Specialist
Rated on Feb 22, 2018
5
5
5
0%
Francesco Redaelli
Co-Founder & President at Koinsquare | Marketing Manager at AidCoin | Campaign Success Manager at 200 Crowd | Advisory Board Member
Rated on Apr 17, 2018
4
5
4
1%

Great product, the concept looks very promising! I tried to play scratchcards on their platform and its really amazing! Best of luck guys!

Roman Storm
Smart Contract + Dapp developer
Rated on Feb 23, 2018
4
5
5
0%
Massimiliano Vurro

Rated on Feb 23, 2018
5
5
4
0%
Ivan Zaytsev
Crypto-currency enthusiast, Marketing specialist
Rated on Feb 22, 2018
5
5
5
1%

A working product is also an advantage!
Nice project!

Jared Polites
Partner at Blockteam Ventures | Strategic Advisor | Writer at CryptoCoinsNews | Former FBI Analyst
Rated on Feb 23, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Awesome team and project with an established business model.

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Feb 23, 2018
5
5
5
2%

lots of competitors in this space and licensing may be an issue, but overall a good project.

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, ICO Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Jun 15, 2018
4
4
4
2%

i dont like too much the " gambleing token ", ok is not a security token but the way, is not utility, let see if i wrong or not, team is ok and product same, only token maybe can be a problem...

update some investors ask me why token loked...
i see problem.

Update they fix i redo this ico, btw i follow for news.
Update, investors push me about team strategy, need check better.
---
The investors write me have try to treated
they whitout any real proof.
Then, i up score, i dont like gambling, but i dont like more a project slander.

Joao Reis
Investor
Rated on Mar 1, 2018
4
4
3
0%
Petter Sehlin
Blockchain and Fintech investment advisor
Rated on Feb 23, 2018
4
3
4
1%

Solid and active team with a high degree of technical and gaming/gambling knowledge.

Due to licensing and regulatory issues it may prove a hard sell to the major exchanges and and even harder sell to regulators. Being Costa Rica based may help for a while but expansion outside Costa Rica (especially if they sooner or later would like to start doing FIAT currency) will be incredibly challenging.

As they already have working games up and running (that ARE utilizing blockchain tech) the product score should not be lower than a 4.

Pavlos Tzegiannakis
Co-Founder of CORE, ICO advisor, Passionate Investor
Rated on Feb 24, 2018
5
5
5
0%
Reinhard Berger
CEO Pecunio Blockchain Technologies
Rated on Mar 4, 2018
5
5
5
1%

They do a great job in expert marketing. 10 top advisors and a great team, including Ian Scarffe and Vladimir Nikitin. This is quite impressive.

One of the best propositions on the market.

Oliver Isaacs
Blockchain Investor, Advisor, Influencer, Speaker
Rated on Feb 25, 2018
4
4
4
1%
Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Feb 25, 2018
5
5
5
2%

An impressive project, stonge team, proven product and blockchain technology. I evaluate this is a low risk project and looking forward to it success!

James Sowers
Ico adviser
Rated on Feb 25, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Great project

Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Apr 16, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Very impressive and probably the best I have seen in this area

Vasily Sumanov
ICO advisor, Economy researcher
Rated on Mar 6, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Blockchain-based games - cool stuff

Lin JC
Blockchain Development | Cloud computing | Business development | Finical Accounting system
Rated on Feb 26, 2018
5
4
5
1%

Great team member. It's could understand easily what the product explained to them in website. e.g. https://www.truegame.io/prizes But the constant entries of competitors have made a great change to the whole market environment . Please keep research and collect information of competitors.

Irina Nikitina
Lawyer
Rated on Feb 26, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Solid team, working product

Henrique Centieiro
Blockchain ICO Project Manager
Rated on Mar 5, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Great team of professionals and advisors.

Bas Geelen
ICO Analyst, Advisor & Investor
Rated on Apr 19, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Simon Cocking
Editor in Chief, Cryptocoin.News
Rated on Mar 5, 2018
4
3
4
1%

Team looks solid, product has good potential. Re vision, it is a crowded space, so the challenge will be to be able to do this in a busy market.

Ian Scarffe
Blockchain ICO Consultant / Advisor. Founder at Crypto Consulting and Investments LTD.
Rated on Mar 5, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Looking forward to see how this plays out :) The team called me and explained the Vision and Product to me really appreciate that.

Farabi Shayor
Marketing Professional | Research Experience Lead | Cryptocurrency Specialist
Rated on Apr 14, 2018
4
5
5
1%
Giannis Stathopoulos
Business Development and Operations
Rated on Apr 14, 2018
5
4
5
1%

That's a great team with a very good idea.

Dmitry Machikhin
Co-founder & COO
Rated on Mar 4, 2018
5
4
5
1%

Looks a good project with a strong team. I always believe blockchain implementation But the idea is not new. Moreover team should be careful with regulations!

UPD. Pay your attention to TrueFlip and it's IP!

Nikolay Zvezdin

Rated on Mar 5, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Professional team with great experience! Looking forward for the success of the project.

Igor Salikov
"Love Is Forever When It's Written in the Blockchain"
Rated on Apr 5, 2018
5
5
5
0%
Julian Fuchs
Tech Entrepreneur & Blockchain Enthusiast
Rated on Mar 24, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Very impressive! Working Product, Great Team, Imopressive Rating, Outstanding Advisors!

Mike Raitsyn
Blockchain enthusiast, business angel
Rated on Mar 8, 2018
5
5
5
1%

MVP, reasonable hard cap, DLT where it should be - good job!

Brian Anderson
Blockchain & SaaS Entrepreneur
Rated on Mar 11, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Extremely qualified team - this is a low-risk project.

The gambling aspect of the may scare some, but I've seen other gambling based ICOs listed on solid exchanges.

Truegame is a winner.

Opinder Preet Singh
Founder(Blockslab & ZTips) | Smart Contract Development & Auditing | Blockchain Research | White-paper Development & Analysis | ICO Adviso
Rated on Mar 9, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Strong Team, working product along with very clear vision makes this project worth to be invested!!

Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Mar 11, 2018
5
5
5
2%

I am not a big proponent of gaming projects. However, they have a strong team which is backed up by a strong core of known and respected advisors. I like the concept of insuring the integrity of prize drawings through the use of blockchain technology. They should strongly consider KYC for obvious reasons.

Scott Douglas
Scott Douglas - Founder Crypto Improvement Fund, Blockchain.Edu, Blochain.Launchpad
Rated on Mar 11, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Simon Choi
Fintech & ICO Lawyer
Rated on Mar 12, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Alexei Strasser
Serial Entrepreneur | Growth Hacking ICOs & Blockchain Services| Advisory
Rated on Mar 14, 2018
5
4
4
1%

Impressive project, convincing team with a track record and a good piece of technology. Definitely worth to have a closer look and potentially contribute (DYOR).

Shaf Madina Zaman
Founder - Crypto Society, ICO Advisor, Marketing Consultant, DayTrader, BlockChain Enthusiast,
Rated on Mar 15, 2018
5
5
5
1%

One of the top projects I've seen in the last few months

Sanket Agrawal
ICO Advisor, ICO Management & Strategies, Blockchain Technology, DLT, Digital Transformation
Rated on Mar 16, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Everything looks good about this project. Team, MVP and vision. Hope to see it reaching new heights.

Giovanni Lesna Maranetto
Founder of MENTAL BLOCK, CCO at Blocktrade.com , Advisor Blockchain Strategist , Speaker
Rated on Mar 21, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Michele Zilocchi
Engineer, Business Developer and Crypto Expert
Rated on Mar 21, 2018
4
5
5
1%

A good time, plus an innovative product are the best starting point.
Regulamentation of the games of chance is one of the best way to use the blockchain as a way of rationalization.
Great vision too and a project with several steps already achieved!

Stan Milc
Co-Founder at DigiMax
Rated on Mar 22, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Alexander Sverdlov
Cyber Security Advisor for ICO startups
Rated on Mar 22, 2018
5
5
5
1%

When an ICO closes its private round that fast you know the chances of the same happening with the main sale and then the chance of success for the concept are high.

Arturas Svirskis
ICO Advisor | Helping Fintech companies with marketing and business development
Rated on Mar 22, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Andrey Zolin
ICO Advisor | CTO | Smart contract RD
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Awesome, I think that project will take a big chunk of the gambling market

Sydney Ifergan
Marketing Advisor - ICO Advisor - ICO Consultant - Crypto and FX Consultant
Rated on Mar 24, 2018
5
5
5
1%

I look like a very promising ICO and very good team. i'm sure that you'll do very well.

Vlad Skakun
Cryptocurrency Enthusiast | Senior Analyst at Venture Fund
Rated on Apr 21, 2018
4
4
4
1%
Eugene Podkovyroff
Investor, Decentralized Economics Researcher, Crypto Visionary, FinTech Pro, Startup Mentor and Advisor
Rated on Apr 8, 2018
5
4
5
1%

I've just corrected my scores and improve the rate for vision. It appears, that this project has more differentiation from competitors, that initially was demonstrated, and that they have a couple more edges to cut into the market.

Konstantin Negachev
Konstantin Negachev
Rated on Mar 24, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Amaizing team! Strong vision!

Stephan De Haes
ICO Advisor, Community leader and COO/Co-founder Krypt.ly
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Truegame has a very big and experienced team. The fact that there is already a working project makes investing very interesting. If you than look at the size of the community there is a huge change this one is here to stay.

Bonnie Normile
Business Development Manager
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Very good project, team and product. I wish this project best of luck and much success.

Vladimir Manzyuk
Blockchain/System Analyst
Rated on Apr 2, 2018
5
4
5
1%

Nice project with MVP.
Only one doubt - licensing

Stas Sokolovsky
International lawyer, L.L.M.
Rated on Apr 27, 2018
5
4
5
1%

The idea is not new but the team knows what they do and the project seems very good

Kirill Kazakov
Advisor, marketing strategist, ICO consultant
Rated on Mar 30, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Ovidiu Oancea
Ovidiu Oancea
Rated on Apr 9, 2018
5
5
5
0%
Alex Chang (Chia Ming)
CEO of TimeBox | Serial Entrepreneur | Expert of Blockchain, Gaming, ICT Industry In Greater China and Northeast Asia
Rated on Apr 2, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Good project, I am not only a heavy gamer but also get involved in the gaming industry for a decade, there is no reason for failure in the project.

Purushotham Maralappa
ICO Adviser |Blockchain Community Manager | Business Analyst
Rated on Apr 9, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Giorgi Topuria
Pioneer Blockchain Investor - CEO of Kepler Technologies
Rated on Apr 5, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Paul Scott
STO-ITO-ICO Advisory | Strategy | Decentralization | Commercialization
Rated on Apr 14, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Working, revenue generating projects are becoming one of the strongest measures of the potential for success for an ICO. This coupled with a strong, diverse and experienced team makes this a good-looking project and one I'll be following closely.

Peter Bergstrom
CEO BitBlock Ventures
Rated on Apr 6, 2018
5
4
5
1%
Bobby (Borislav) Iliev
ICO Expert & Advisor | Business Development Consultant | Marketing Strategist
Rated on Apr 10, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Daria Shamrai
Marketing & ICO Expert, Crypto Enthusiast
Rated on Apr 10, 2018
4
4
4
0%
George Han
ICO Advisor
Rated on Apr 11, 2018
4
4
4
1%

A very well-planned ICO. Good product with ready community.

Arthur Zubkoff
FinTech & Marketing Consultant
Rated on Apr 12, 2018
5
4
5
1%

Pros:
+ Great team and advisors
+ Working MVP
+ Low hardcap, decent distribution

Cons:
- Gambling product
- Speed of acquiring appropriate licenses is crucial
- Other competitors

Warren Whitlock
Blockchain Influencer advising top companies
Rated on Apr 14, 2018
4
4
4
1%

An interested big approach in a crowded space

Navjit Dhaliwal
CEO at Iagon| CEO at Mjøsa Tannklinikk | Co-Founder of CanPol AS | Co-Founder of ArboLab AS
Rated on Apr 14, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Good team, good luck

Stefan Jovanovic
Full-stack Engineer
Rated on Apr 15, 2018
5
5
5
0%
Jillian Godsil
Advisory
Rated on Apr 15, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Actually I like this project a lot. There is a huge demand for online gaming - but a genuine lack of trust. Also, I like the fact that the product is there - this is not hype. and a strong team. Best of luck

Rafael Deramas
Marketing Expert
Rated on Apr 15, 2018
5
5
5
1%

This is a really good project. If this is a part of blockchain's future, then we're headed to the right direction.

I wish you guys the best!

Dean Karakitsos
Founder of Bloqchain Science | Co-founder of Bloxy.info | Co-founder of Qrypton.io
Rated on Apr 16, 2018
5
5
4
1%

The future of the Game Industry. A combination of DApp, RNG Engine over Smart Contracts.

\\*This is not a due-diligence of the above mentioned project/company or shows a method measuring the viability of this idea in the market or an investment proposal to the project. My review is not intended to be a source for advice. My review is not using any methodology to decide if the project is a scam or operates any other shady scheme. This is a project review pointing out mostly on incorporation of different technologies. I used published information on ICObench and project links. I was not financially compensated in any way for posting this review. The opinions expressed are my own and are based on my observations while reading the white paper and published project’s information.*//

Mikhail Krzhanovsky
Co-Founder and CEO of StopTheFakes.io - blockchain service / Anti-Counterfeiting Solutions Expert / Cryptocurrency Investor
Rated on Apr 17, 2018
5
5
5
0%
Phillip Nunn
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Cryptocurrency Evangelist | Global Speaker | Blockchain Influencer
Rated on Apr 17, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Very exciting project. Nice to see an ICO with a functioning product before ICO.

Daniel Stewart
ICO Analyst & Growth Hacker
Rated on May 11, 2018
3
2
2
1%

I am not sure there is a huge amount of consensus from the experts in relation to this ICO. It is not offering anything truly unique - it is a blockchain based lotteries and gambling site. It is not revolutionary in the slightest. It is basically a new gambling site. There is a clear vision to stand out - I get that. I am sure they will achieve that. Likely a low risk low reward investment. I am yet to be fully convinced that this is a true gem.

Cem Goksel Ozargun, MA, PMP, CSM, PSPO
Blockchain Advisor, Blockchain Expert, ICO Investor, Product Manager, Project Manager, Trader, Lecturer, Jack of All Trades
Rated on Jun 28, 2018
5
4
5
1%

This project seems to create a great product. Also, the team is great!

The only drawback is that there are many other gambling projects such as Trueflip, Unilot, etc.

I hope you can be successful, good luck!

Petar Savic
Serial Tech Entrepreneur
Rated on Jul 2, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Great team, good vision and amazing games. Well done for the successful ICO and best of luck with growing the user base and active players. I already register and enjoying the games.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 22, 2018
0
0
0
4%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Truegame ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 9,250 TGAME

Truegame (TGAME) crypto

Truegame coin

Truegame token
TGAME
Truegame type
ERC20
Truegame platform

Truegame (TGAME) value

Tokens for sale
210000000

Truegame market cap

Truegame market capitalization
$ 3426445

Truegame investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
0.1 ETH
Distributed in ICO
70%
Soft cap
2,300 ETH
Hard cap
10,300 ETH

Truegame whitepaper

Truegame team

Apply as an advisor

Bogdan Fiedur

Strategic blockchain consultant

Advisors

Eduardo Morales-Hermo

Senior gambling and betting, business consultant at Ficom Leisure

Advisors

Benjamin Föckersperger

Co-Founder / Chief Esports Officer at esports.com

Advisors

Truegame milestones

1
April - May 2018

WePower idea

2
August - October 2018

WePower idea

3
February - March 2018

WePower idea

4
January - June 2017

WePower idea

5
January 2018

WePower idea

6
July - December 2017

WePower idea

7
June - July 2018

WePower idea

8
November 2016

WePower idea

9
November 2018 - January 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

A blockchain based AI life assistant, designed to enhance human thinking, planning, and decision-...

Jul 7, 2018
Platform
4.6

Friendz is a tool that lets multinational companies involve a community of users on social networ...

Mar 1, 2018
Media
4.1

SocialMedia.Market – the first decentralized ecosystem to discover, create, run and analyze adver...

Feb 9, 2018
Platform
3.1

Advancing the blockchain industry by creating seamless and secure debit card and payment infrastr...

Mar 14, 2018