Twogap initial coin offering (ICO)

Next Generation of Crypto



Twogap is the next-generation of crypto - Cryptobond platform. Twogap focuses especially in Cryptobond market, where its market size now is over $100 trillion. In near future, CryptoBonds will be the biggest scale stop-loss products to save Crypto investors. In addition, CryptoBonds market also will be a reliable crypto market where investors who have lost their confidence in the crypto market can put the trust in.

3.3
9 9 expert ratings
4.9
3.3
3.3
3.1
View rating distribution
Starts in 8 months ago
2018-11-30 - 2018-12-07
Token
TGT
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 TGT = 0,001 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
0
preICO start
Oct 30, 2018
preICO end
Nov 7, 2018
ICO start
Nov 30, 2018
ICO end
Dec 7, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Twogap ICO

TwoGap Crypto Platform was formed to bring for Crypto Investors the opportunity to acquire powerful and biggest-scale stop-loss products. It is called CryptoBond TwoGap platform will help issuer to encrypt traditional Bonds into CryptoBonds, which are circulated legal in the Crypto Market. Besides that, Twogap platform also protects investors, boost the market, extends the scale, and becomes the backbone of the Global Crypto Market’s sustainable growth).
The Twogap platform is named after the two-gap model published by Hollis Chenery in 1962. This model posits that if the investment required for growth is a fixed rate, investment deficits would be the main constraint on growth.
On the Twogap platform, we also provide TGT Tokens for incentive mechanism on it’s economic. These are not security tokens but utility tokens. They are used to unlock all features and transactions on the Twogap platform. Therefore, they are not regulated by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). Globe Bond market size is 1.6 times larger than the stock market (more than $100 Trillion). So the naturally potential demand of the TGT Tokens are enormous.

Twogap reviews

James Sowers
Ico adviser
Rated on Sep 7, 2018
5
5
5
10%

Interesting project crypto bonds . Team looks to have a lot of top Ico bench advisors. This project looks to restore confidence in markets can’t waot to see how it plays out

Anshul Dhir
Founder and CEO, Exuberant Financial Services| Qadcore
Rated on Aug 29, 2018
1
1
1
6%

Cryptobonds looks like a flawed concept. Team is not impressive. Whitepaper looks more like sales pitch. Github is empty about product development. Its all air and no work. I am not sure have they actually assessed services of esteem advisory as they have great names on board, already, or just using their names. Prototype link is broke. I am sure nothing being done so not updated. So many red flags. Stay Cautious!

Stephen Walker
VP Peoplewave Australia and New Zealand - ICO Advisor
Rated on Sep 8, 2018
2
3
2
6%

Whilst the Advisors are exceptional, they will not be the ones executing the project. That core team lacks evidence of their skills and experience to execute a project of this nature. I think the vision is sound but the so-called prototype shows nothing really other than some column and row headings and click buttons.

Jamil Hasan
Database Expert, Operations Executive, Financial Platform Developer, and Project Closer
Rated on Sep 9, 2018
1
3
2
7%

Outside of strong advisors, I look at four elements from specific, measurable, attainable, results oriented, and time trackable (SMART) point of view. Trying to assess potential profitability, operating results, working capital needs, and potential leverage, a great deal of the success here will depend on leveraging data to build a strong operations company. It will also command strong financial acumen.

I see two of the top executives have Facebook profiles but not LinkedIn. I cannot assess their track record. That’s a big red flag. I just don’t see how they will run this company or if they can run it, how successfully they can.

I like the idea. I also like the idea of me running a spa. I just never ran a spa. I think I can but I have no track record.

I don’t see the track record. Or the operational plan.

I’d love them to prove me wrong and I’m receptive to a discussion about my scoring. I need more information on some of the team experience and a well thought out business plan. Perhaps they have it.

Jeremy Khoo
Group CEO | Blockchain Entrepreneur | VeChain ICO Partner | Fund Partner | Exchange Founder | Singapore
Rated on Sep 9, 2018
4
3
4
12%

Good team and focus on a niche problem (although big) in the market today. Would look to see how the project progresses with time. May be a much needed product for the next push in the crypto market size.

Nozomu Nakazato
ICO consultant
Rated on Sep 10, 2018
4
3
3
11%

I like this idea. The success of such a project is meaningful for the industry as a whole.
I did not find the incompleteness of the team as mentioned. I think that it was probably improved.
By the way, I do not care if the team does not have Linkedin but other links are shown. Because Linkedin is not very famous internationally so far, there are still many people who do not yet know about it.
By the way Hard caps are quite huge. I do not see a financial plan that supplements it and a clear usage distribution.
The publication of an excellent financial plan should bring light to this team.

*I discussed my review because I discussed with my team and found that my review was based on misunderstanding.

Warren Whitlock
Blockchain Influencer advising top companies
Rated on Oct 2, 2018
3
5
3
8%

When I see a new way to earn from crypto investments lik Twogap, my gut reaction is "how many of these do we need?"

I'm likely wrong there. The market for investment tools in the future could well be much larger.

I prefer to see companies creating something to improve the world, give access to those not in the markets now, etc.

Beyond my bias, I like the vision here. The team looks to be unproven. I will be excited to be wrong about their ability to make a great product.

Ong Jun Hao
Founder Of BlockConnectors.io (Top Blockchain Advisory Firm In Asia) | ICO Advisor For Asia Market | Consulted 20+ ICOs | Marketing Expert
Rated on Oct 9, 2018
4
3
3
12%

Interesting project focusing on the secondary market which is the bond market. Its a good project but I'm concern about the feasibility of it given that cryptocurrencies are rather volatile and less liquid than fiat assets.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 27, 2018
0
0
0
27%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Twogap ICO price

Price in ICO

1 TGT = 0,001 USD

Twogap (TGT) crypto

Twogap coin

Twogap token
TGT
Twogap type
ERC20
Twogap platform

Twogap (TGT) value

Tokens for sale
69300000000

Twogap investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
33%

Associated Exchanges with Twogap

Twogap whitepaper

Twogap team

Apply as an advisor

Luong Hoang Anh

CEO - Co-Founder / Investor Communication

Nguyen Trong Toan (Tommy Lee)

COO - Co-Founder

Phan Hong Dat

CTO - Co-Founder, Full-stack Developer / Cyber Security Expert

Twogap milestones

1
2017

WePower idea

2
2020

WePower idea

3
August 2018

WePower idea

4
December 2018

WePower idea

5
July 2018

WePower idea

6
June 2018

WePower idea

7
May 2018

WePower idea

8
November 2018

WePower idea

9
October 2018

WePower idea

10
Q1 2019

WePower idea

11
Q2 2019

WePower idea

12
Q3 2019

WePower idea

13
Q4 2019

WePower idea

14
September 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Retail
4.4

Successful and progressive business, is one of top ten largest online marketplaces in Russia due ...

Dec 1, 2018
Platform
2.8

VXCR will be the unit of exchange within our affiliated network of betting platforms.

Oct 1, 2018

We anticipate that crypto currencies will substitute credit cards and the banking transactions in...

Dec 15, 2018

CrypticCoin (CRYP) is a decentralized and open-source cryptocurrency that connects all the best p...

Aug 22, 2019