UniFox initial coin offering (ICO)

Imagine MasterCard for Cryptocurrencies



Imagine MasterCard for cryptocurrencies. UniFox presents a complete crypto ecosystem (with 4 working products) to help the adoption of blockchain technology in the real world. Get your share from real business and start passive income with a security FOX token today.

3.2
17 17 expert ratings
5
3.2
3.2
3.1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-12-01 - 2018-12-31
Token
FOX
Type
FST20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 FOX = 0.25 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
2,500,000 USD
Hard cap
100,000,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Oct 28, 2018
preICO end
Nov 25, 2018
ICO start
Dec 1, 2018
ICO end
Dec 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About UniFox ICO

Imagine MasterCard for cryptocurrencies. UniFox presents a complete crypto ecosystem (with 4 working products) to help the adoption of blockchain technology in the real world. Get your share from real business and start passive income with a security FOX token today.
UniFox helps with all crypto transactions:


  • from buying, money transfer, exchange, storing, spending and withdraw back to FIAT. The project is divided into 5 parts, which are 100% autonomous. However, its connection is what helps us to fulfill our vision. Our project consists of: - stable cryptocurrency (Unicash) - ATMs - online exchange platforms - POS terminals - decentralized exchange

  • We are making cryptocurrencies achievable all around the world

  • We are making cryptocurrencies spendable

  • We conduct FIAT & Crypto to one common cryptocurrency

  • We will help cryptocurrencies to stay independent and decentralized

UniFox reviews

Krutesh Shah
Enterprenuer | CEO | ICO Advisor |Investor | Blockchain Enthusiastic | Public Speaker
Rated on Oct 3, 2018
4
3
3
6%

Team is really good and capable enough.
It is very easy to say master card for Crypto currencies and achieve even 10% of what mastercard does. It will take a hell lot of money in marketing to achieve what mastercard does. I don't say it is impossible but it will require a lot of effort, marketing, adoption and spending power. Best of luck team.

Suzat Fernandes
CFO & Co-Founder
Rated on Aug 25, 2018
4
4
4
5%

UniFox is an ambitious project. The team is highly competent and their KYC is done as well. It’s a bonus that they already have 4 working products in the market. Given the right visibility and marketing strategy, this project is on its way to success.

Robert Tjan
Founder of www.shillschool.com, Cryptocurrency Investor
Rated on Aug 26, 2018
4
5
5
2%

Love this project, team is deep and this is a much needed project for the crypto community. I don’t see any developers on the site, so they possibly didn’t post that section, however, they have the other departments covered. Pundi is the only other coin that comes to mind and that’s sitting at $160,000,000 MC. If executed correctly, I can see this project in the top 50s.

Good luck guys!

Ratings are not endorsements or financial advice of any kind. Always do your own research before investing, especially in ICOs.

Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Aug 27, 2018
3
3
3
6%

Seen too many of these. After the death of Wavecrest in Gibraltar everyone lost their credit cards in the crypto space. And there's no easy way back as Visa and Mastercard are no longer crypto-friendly. Not that impressed.

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Aug 27, 2018
2
2
2
5%

About Team :
CEO have very poor Linkedin profile
Matyáš Douša have very poor Linkedin Profile. no info no picture nothing.
Vandres Guzmán dont have unifox in his work Profile.
Vanessa Guzman have also the same.
Jan Severa have 10 connection and poor LinkedIn profile. Over all in team most of the members is from Czech Republic and some from Venezuela. Dont know they they registered their ICO in Dubai. Can you send me all the information to check your registered business in Dubai ?

About vision and Product :

first of all there are tons of projects in the same vision so this is not a unique vision also saw that everyone failed to make this as Visa and Mastercard is not crypto friendly and we saw their statements many times ....

Mauro Andriotto
Mauro Andriotto - Prof Corporate Finance | EU Commission and Big 4 Consultant | CEO @ AFS
Rated on Aug 30, 2018
4
4
3
4%

The team is competend, as proven by their already working products on the market. The KYC is done and the project is ambitious, but not the most innovative.

Tinh Tran
ICO Advisor | ICO Communications Expert
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
3
4
3
7%

I personally love the concept but this concept must be backed by a big banking or financial institution. Or at least it must be a product built from a stablecoin like Tether but I don’t see it here.

Team is big but none of them are categorized with specigic role that make investors worries about their investment.

Jeremy Khoo
Group CEO | Blockchain Entrepreneur | VeChain ICO Partner | Fund Partner | Exchange Founder | Singapore
Rated on Sep 3, 2018
3
4
4
7%

This is a very commercial product, but the issues are abound with the industrial viability and commercial execution. The team needs to execute flawlessly if it is going to achieve even a portion of this vision.

Nozomu Nakazato
ICO consultant
Rated on Sep 11, 2018
3
2
3
6%

The idea is not bad, but it is already getting old. And hard caps are enormously huge tremendously. How is the team going to put this into practice?
I think the financial plan is not clear.

Clemen Chiang
Ph.D. | CEO | Investor | FinTech in Stocks | Blockchain in Cryptos | Singapore
Rated on Sep 14, 2018
4
4
3
6%

"UniFox helps with all crypto transactions from buying, money transfer, exchange, storing, spending and withdraw back to FIAT. The project is divided into 5 parts, which are 100% autonomous."

Has any credit card been approved for usage yet?

Ong Jun Hao
Founder Of BlockConnectors.io (Top Blockchain Advisory Firm In Asia) | ICO Advisor For Asia Market | Consulted 20+ ICOs | Marketing Expert
Rated on Sep 15, 2018
3
3
4
7%

Team looks good. Did a check on their linkedin profile. I like the idea too and I think its one of better projects out there with 4 working product. Will be keeping an eye on what comes next.

Anthony Manfre
Entrepreneur | Consultant | Cryptocurrency | ICO | STO
Rated on Sep 24, 2018
2
2
2
3%

The vision is too ambitious considering the failures before them. Very high hard cap certainly questions the overall risk vs reward for investors.

I dont have any comfort that the team is capable in achieving its objectives.

Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Oct 12, 2018
3
2
2
6%

100 million HC?

This is not financial advice or a recommendation to invest in this or any other ICO. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on external ratings to make their final investment decisions. ICOs are risky and 100% loss of capital is possible.

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Oct 16, 2018
3
3
3
6%

Idea is not new and there are a lot of competitors already. WP not clean on the financials and the business model. Huge hard cap.


Disclaimer: This is my independent review on this ICO and does not constitute any investment advice. ICOs are risky, kindly do your own research before investing.

Simon Zenios
Lawyer & Director at Simon Zenios & Co LLC | Blockchain Legal Advisor | ICO | Law & Security Instructor at SGT
Rated on Oct 18, 2018
4
3
3
4%

The idea is a good one but the team needs to update their profiles and show more about them - according to Linkedin. Not sure how they will implement all they mention, in a market that’s already seen something like this before. KYC pass, project has some potential but needs work. Good luck.

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Oct 20, 2018
3
3
3
7%

Unrealistic HC for this project. I don't see the vision... Many have failed at this before you.

Do your own due diligence on anything you invest in

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 25, 2018
0
0
0
15%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

UniFox ICO price

Price in ICO

1 FOX = 0.25 USD

UniFox (FOX) crypto

UniFox coin

UniFox token
FOX
UniFox type
FST20
UniFox platform

UniFox (FOX) value

Tokens for sale
600

UniFox investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
50 USD
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
2,500,000 USD
Hard cap
100,000,000 USD

UniFox whitepaper

UniFox team

Apply as an advisor

Alexey Zhuchenko

Advisor

Saransh Sharma

Advisor

Varun Datta

Advisor

UniFox milestones

1
1/2020

WePower idea

2
10/2016

WePower idea

3
11/2017

WePower idea

4
12/2018

WePower idea

5
12/2018

WePower idea

6
3/2019

WePower idea

7
4/2017

WePower idea

8
4/2018

WePower idea

9
5/2018

WePower idea

10
5/2018

WePower idea

11
6/2018

WePower idea

12
6/2019

WePower idea

13
7/2018

WePower idea

14
9/2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Crypto Circle eXchange is the most advanced and secure cryptocurrency exchange powered by a cutti...

Dec 29, 2018
Platform
3.7

This is an independent project aimed at keeping its users informed about the most significant and...

Aug 9, 2018

A Chain built with one purpose…To Scale and Integrate Real-World applications.

Sep 1, 2018

Job.com will save companies vast amounts, and take the risk out of the hiring process. For candid...

Dec 7, 2019