UnitedFans initial coin offering (ICO)

Bringing Football Teams, Fans and Players closer



UnitedFans is a Platform created for soccer fans and team managements worldwide. Our vision is to provide fans and team managements the ability to interact, vote or raise capital through a platform that will increase the collaboration and strengthen the community. The collaboration among fans-team managements-players will help team managements achieve better decisions using crowd wisdom, increase the number of fans and enjoy the crowd support.

3
4 4 expert ratings
3.5
2.3
3
2
View rating distribution
Starts in 7 months ago
2018-12-31 - 2019-01-31
Token
GOAL
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1ETH = 4000 GOAL
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
300,000 USD
Hard cap
6,000,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Dec 1, 2018
preICO end
Dec 15, 2018
ICO start
Dec 31, 2018
ICO end
Jan 31, 2019
More on ICO
Report

About UnitedFans ICO

Awesome Features
Features in the crypto-world make our platform unique such as
Peer to Peer money transfer in a secure way
Use your UnitedFans Dapp to access and store your money securely, using two-factor authentication and other security verification methods.
Advantages for users
Be very close with the manager, players and other fans of your favourite soccer club in a secure and trusted ecosystem, directly accessible from your phone.
Smart Contract Integration
A major feature of UnitedFans is direct integration with the ethereum blockchain, which enables our users to spend their vote easily and make decisions safely. The smart contract is a blockchain-based app for agreement management.
The ability to organize a reliable democratic voting system.
Transparent money management.
 
 

UnitedFans reviews

VAKEESAN MAHALINGAM
ICO Analyst|Content Writer|Trader| CFA Charterholder|Consultant
Rated on May 1, 2018
3
3
2
15%

Niot sure if there is a big enough need for this project.

Team is diverse which is good

No MVP or alpha, just a concept and whitepaper which i am not a fan of

need more details of the marketing plan and sales strategy in the wp

this could be something that europeans are interested in, especially for smaller soccer teams, but too early to well as its only a concept

build a community around the project first to see if this is worth building. Great to see a licensed FIFA agent on the team, that should open some doors

Yaroslav Belkin
Ex Cointelegraph and NewsBTC Media Group | Founder and CEO at Belkin Marketing
Rated on May 18, 2018
2
3
2
16%

Looks like another project for the sake of project type.

Team seems very weak.

PR is poorly controlled. Strange people reaching out to me ( bounty hunters? ) soliciting me to promote their project among the Community and investors that I know "on a performance basis".
Quote: "are interested in possibly buying some of your connections to crypto and ICO investors". (Can provide screenshots of this to any interested party).
My answer to this have always been the same - Community is NOT for sale!

Karnika Yashwant
ICO Marketing Expert | Launch Strategist | Global Branding and Fundraising Master
Rated on Jun 4, 2018
2
3
2
20%

It taps on the world of sports, which is great, but I dont know if the project has what it takes to get there.

The whitepaper needs more details added on how they are approaching the market.

MVP would have added some credibility to the project.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
49%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

UnitedFans ICO price

Price in ICO

1ETH = 4000 GOAL

UnitedFans (GOAL) crypto

UnitedFans coin

UnitedFans token
GOAL
UnitedFans type
ERC20
UnitedFans platform

UnitedFans (GOAL) value

Tokens for sale
84500000

UnitedFans investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
65%
Soft cap
300,000 USD
Hard cap
6,000,000 USD

UnitedFans whitepaper

UnitedFans team

Apply as an advisor

Jeremie Rykner

Blockchain Entrepreneur & Licensed FIFA Agent

Viktor Hernandez

Senior Marketing Manager

Amit Elbaz

BlockChain Developer

UnitedFans milestones

1
01.8.18 - 30.6.18

WePower idea

2
1.09.17 - 31.12.17

WePower idea

3
1.1.19 - 30.6.19

WePower idea

4
1.7.19

WePower idea

5
30.4.18 - 30.7.18

WePower idea

6
31.3.18 - 30.4.18

WePower idea

7
31.5.2018-30.6.2018

WePower idea

8
31.7.2018-30.9.2018

WePower idea

9
June - August 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Big Data
3.2

The first Broker without Spread, Swap and Commission with Blockchain technology integration.

Feb 1, 2018

Myriads.io - autonomous and decentralized P2P network for machine learning based on blockchain. T...

Mar 20, 2018

Most of the certificates are either paper-based or stored in central databases of certifying auth...

Feb 1, 2018

Our goal is to rewrite the betting rules, this is not just a kind of P2P betting, we invented our...

Jun 14, 2018