USAT initial coin offering (ICO)

Decentralising Innovation



We are an Australian organisation utilising blockchain technology to decentralise the intellectual property process. Through our platform we protect, store, fund, develop and commercialise the IP behind new technologies which are beneficial to humanity. We protect the rights and interests of innovators, whilst providing a better path to market.

5
2 2 expert ratings
3.5
5
5
5
View rating distribution
Starts in 10 months ago
2018-10-20 - 2018-11-15
Token
USAT
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 USAT = 0.0000705 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
2,834,000 USD
Hard cap
53,375,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Jun 15, 2018
preICO end
Oct 20, 2018
ICO start
Oct 20, 2018
ICO end
Nov 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About USAT ICO

Empowering Innovation
The United Scientists Association of Technology platform is the first of its kind connecting inventors and innovators to funding through blockchain technology.
We fund and develop new virtuous technologies, which are submitted to our platform by inventors from all around the world; once successful, we oversee full commercial implementation.
Intellectual Property Repository
When a new technology is developed, we assist the inventor in patenting the innovative product and then purchase the rights to the IP and patents for an agreeable fee.
Once acquired, all patents and trade secrets are added to the USAT IP Repository where they are stored and made available for shared ownership.
Introducing USAT Token
A USAT Token is a token of shared ownership of all present and future patents stored in the USAT Inc. IP repository. A USAT Token holder is a part-owner of all of these patents.
USAT Tokens are used in all transactions between the United Scientists Association of Technology Inc. and third parties, including IP acquisitions from inventors and IP or product sales to non-government buyers.

Technology to Make a Difference
As a non-profit organisation we have a vision to develop breakthrough, innovative products that have a positive impact on developing countries and ultimately the world.
Central to our organisation are humanitarian projects that implement our technologies to the communities and people that need them most.

USAT reviews

Ilya Anikin
Business strategy, investment deals, investor relations
Rated on Mar 24, 2018
5
5
5
29%

An excellent and very necessary concept. It's great that the company already has a ready investment pipeline.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
71%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

USAT ICO price

Price in ICO

1 USAT = 0.0000705 ETH

USAT (USAT) crypto

USAT coin

USAT token
USAT
USAT type
ERC20
USAT platform

USAT (USAT) value

Tokens for sale
762500000

USAT investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
50%
Soft cap
2,834,000 USD
Hard cap
53,375,000 USD

USAT whitepaper

USAT team

Apply as an advisor

Artūras Svirskis

Advisor, Lithuania

Advisor

Sally Eaves

Advisor, United Kingdom

Advisor

Jason Hung

Advisor, Taiwan

Advisor

USAT milestones

1
2009

WePower idea

2
August 2017

WePower idea

3
December 2017

WePower idea

4
December 2017

WePower idea

5
February 2018

WePower idea

6
July 2017

WePower idea

7
June 2018

WePower idea

8
June 2018

WePower idea

9
June 2018

WePower idea

10
November 2017

WePower idea

11
October 2017

WePower idea

12
October 2017

WePower idea

13
September 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

We build independent decentralized ecosystem infrastructure for cryptocurrency with own islands.

Mar 19, 2018
Health
1.8

A Whole new approach to the online fitnessbusiness.

May 14, 2018
Software
2.3

Global full-featured open database of goods.

Apr 16, 2018

The Praetorian Group's PAX token is a totally unique cryptocurrency because it is backed by real ...

Dec 1, 2017