VETRI initial coin offering (ICO)

Your Data Your Asset



VALID is taking personal data management to the next level. At the core is a user-controlled decentrlaized digital identity solution allowing people to transact online securely and seamlessly while safeguarding all their sensitive personal data. Furthermore, VALID can directly connect users with data consumers such as product and service companies, brands, researchers and advertisers. With the VALID wallet, users can directly and easily start monetizing their personal data in a fully secure and controlled fashion on the VALID marketplace. In return, data consumers gain direct access to reliable, anonymized data in a compliant and cost-efficient way.

2.8
9 9 expert ratings
3.2
4.2
2.8
3.2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-02-24 - 2018-03-17
Token
VLD
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 VLD = 0.065 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
2,000,000 USD
Hard cap
25,000,000 USD
Raised
10730000
preICO start
Feb 1, 2018
preICO end
Feb 1, 2018
ICO start
Feb 24, 2018
ICO end
Mar 17, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About VETRI ICO

The VALID ecosystem
The VALID platform will consist of a mobile wallet (VALID wallet) for users to manage their personal data as well as a web application (VALID marketplace) for data consumers to buy and access that data. Users and data consumers, who together form the stakeholders, will be able to add data, request data form third parties, get their data verified, manage their privacy settings, buy services and finally share and monetize their data in a fully user-controlled fashion.
Authenticate
Your self-sovereign digital identity for a seamless online experience.
Safeguard
Your digital vault to protect your sensitive data with state-of-the-art encryption.
Monetize
Your gateway to the VALID personal data marketplace.

VETRI reviews

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Apr 27, 2018
5
1
3
7%
Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Feb 8, 2018
5
1
3
13%

Same I agree with igor ..... I will change my rating after improvement

Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Feb 11, 2018
5
5
5
10%

Strong team, great vision of putting personal data management on the blockchain in a multi use secure option fashion. This space is getting a little crowded and not all of the ICOs that enter this space will succeed. However it looks as though this team has the vision and the capability to make it happen.

Oliver Isaacs
Blockchain Investor, Advisor, Influencer & Speaker
Rated on Feb 12, 2018
4
5
4
4%
Luke Szkudlarek
Growth Hacking ICOs from the heart of Crypto Valley
Rated on Feb 13, 2018
4
3
3
9%

They try to solve a big problem and the solid experience they have in the team is going to help.

I rated 3 for the vision because it's sounds like the solution is more EU centric and we need a global solution for this or at least show how this project is going to scale.

I haven't seen enough info about the product, therefore the low score.

Vasily Sumanov
ICO advisor, Economy researcher
Rated on Feb 19, 2018
4
3
3
10%

I can agree with other that some point are described too general. Seems that idea is described, not product

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Feb 27, 2018
3
3
2
14%

NO KYC.
I do not see how this project will create any significant return on investment.

Amarpreet Singh
Blockchain & ICO Advisor | Fintech | Innovation | Machine Learning | AI | Speaker & mentor
Rated on Feb 23, 2018
4
3
3
4%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
31%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

VETRI ICO price

Price in ICO

1 VLD = 0.065 USD

VETRI (VLD) crypto

VETRI coin

VETRI token
VLD
VETRI type
ERC20
VETRI platform

VETRI (VLD) value

Tokens for sale
1000000000

VETRI market cap

VETRI market capitalization
$ 10730000

VETRI investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
50%
Soft cap
2,000,000 USD
Hard cap
25,000,000 USD

VETRI whitepaper

VETRI team

Apply as an advisor

Daniel Gasteiger

Co-Founder & CEO

Krzysztof Adam Górski

Legal Analyst

Patrick Graber

Head of Business Development

VETRI milestones

1
2018

WePower idea

2
December, 2017

WePower idea

3
January, 2017

WePower idea

4
May, 2017

WePower idea

5
September, 2016

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Sports
4.2

Lympo.io blockchain fitness wallet aims to monetise fitness & wellness data by offering token rew...

Feb 17, 2018
Software
4.4

We are replacing Loyalty Points with Cryptocurrency.

Apr 12, 2018

Reinventing digital advertising. New way of RTB - we use blockchain and artificial intelligence t...

Feb 19, 2018

RewardMob is a tournament based eSport and loyalty program for mobile game developers.

Aug 1, 2018