Varanida initial coin offering (ICO)

Fair & Transparent Digital Ecosystem



Varanida is a decentralized advertising network made for users who want a better Internet experience, publishers who want to maximize revenues, and advertisers who want guaranteed performance.

4.5
8 8 expert ratings
4.6
4.3
4.5
4.4
View rating distribution
End in 8 months from now
2018-09-28 - 2020-03-31
Token
VAD
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 VAD = 0.05 EUR
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
8,000,000 EUR
Raised
0
ICO start
Sep 28, 2018
ICO end
Mar 31, 2020
More on ICO
Report

About Varanida ICO

In its early days, the Internet was supposed to be a place where we could access the world’s information, share our own knowledge, and be more connected.
While some companies and services have lived up to that promise and improved our daily lives, most have turned into profit-obsessed advertising machines focused only on their revenue streams to the detriment of their users. Advertising is what powers the Internet, but advertising is also what holds back the Internet’s potential.
But what if Internet users, publishers, and advertisers could work together to create a better Internet, still powered by advertising, but without the need for centralized, greedy, fraudulent, and nosy companies? What if we could get more control over our own data, and get back more value from that data?
This is what Varanida is all about: Enabling a new era for the Internet, where all parties are fairly compensated for the value they bring to the whole ecosystem. We are launching Varanida in the hope that a community of like-minded users will join us in our mission to change the way the world sees advertising and consumes digital content.

Varanida reviews

Alexis Berthoud
Entrepreneur | C-level | ICO Advisor | Blockchain Enthusiast | Ethereum model specialist
Rated on Jul 20, 2018
5
5
5
7%

Nowadays it isn't enough to make a beautiful website and promise something in the future.
Now, to become a successful project and receive necessary investments it is important to:

- Platform token sale available ✅✅
- Innovation level - incremental - ✅
- Show the MVP (product, prototype) - Not clear ✅✅✅
- Strong Competitor analysis ✅✅
- Core Team ✅✅and not multi-position team
- marketing ICO budget ✅
- Events calendar ✅
- have agreements with exchanges SOON
- Business revenu Forecasting ✅✅
- show ROI to investors ✅
- have max. transparency ✅
- have legally protected product ✅
- work actively with the community ✅
- have a powerful team and advisors ✅✅
- meet investors F2F ✅✅✅
- have a descriptive WP (with clear financial model). ✅✅✅

Eleftherios Jerry Floros
ICO Advisor | Investor | Analyst | CEO - MoneyDrome Edge - London
Rated on Aug 6, 2018
4
5
4
7%

The Varanida concept is very interesting because being overwhelmed with advertising is tiresome to say the least. As the saying goes..... we all like to buy, but we don’t want to be sold to ! How successful the product is cannot be verified but being in the business for 9 years is proof that the team is doing things right. Good luck to the Varanida team !

Suzat Fernandes
CFO & Co-Founder
Rated on Aug 9, 2018
5
5
4
11%

Varanida takes a fresh approach on the advertising network. I think decentralizing the ad network will help revolutionize the way we consume ads.

The team has a strong background. The business revenue model makes sense and I think this platform will be a preferred choice for both advertisers and consumers. Good Luck Varanida Team.

Yao Min Ng, CBP
Former Fintech developer, currently working at Xtheta Inc. Singapore, a cryptocurrency exchange.
Rated on Aug 10, 2018
5
5
5
7%

Good identification of user needs and pain-points.

Varanida provides good ecosystem for the three major players of the advertising community. The consumers, the advertisers, and the publisher.

I do have to note that the idea of allowing user to control ads and data has already been on the blockchain previously. But Varanida ecosystem seem to be one of the better ones i seen so far.

Technology is well explained and road map is provided

Team have good deal of experience in technology, advertisement and blockchain.

Prototype is ready and UX is by far good.

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Aug 11, 2018
3
4
4
14%

The team is professional though they might have more business and fundraising experience. Their approach to competitive analysis in the WP looks quite reasonable. Though the competition is really harsh here and mostly likely more advantages needed to overcome it and make a successful business

Jeremy Khoo
Group CEO | Blockchain Entrepreneur | VeChain ICO Partner | Fund Partner | Exchange Founder | Singapore
Rated on Aug 15, 2018
4
4
5
14%

A decentralised advertising network is always the holy grail. It always falls on execution and how solid the product is. This project looks interesting enough in their approach.

Andrey Zolin
ICO Advisor | CTO | Smart contract RD
Rated on Aug 24, 2018
5
4
4
10%

The skilled team, big community and well-prepared idea. I think this project can be successful.
MVP and KYC are presented.
Good luck to the Varanida team!

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 16, 2018
0
0
0
31%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Varanida ICO price

Price in ICO

1 VAD = 0.05 EUR

Varanida (VAD) crypto

Varanida coin

Varanida token
VAD
Varanida type
ERC20
Varanida platform

Varanida (VAD) value

Tokens for sale
530000000

Varanida investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
53%
Soft cap
8,000,000 EUR

Varanida whitepaper

Varanida team

Apply as an advisor

Anji Ismaïl

CEO & Co-Founder

Faouzi El Yagoubi

CTO & Co-Founder

Thomas Schmider

COO & Co-Founder

Varanida milestones

1
April/May 2018 Prototype release.

WePower idea

2
January 2018 Team Varanida.

WePower idea

3
July 2017 Varanida was born.

WePower idea

4
June 2009 Beginning of DOZ.

WePower idea

5
Q2 2019 Varanida Blockchain.

WePower idea

6
Q3 2018 Token Generation Event.

WePower idea

7
Q4 2018 Varanida Protocol.

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.2

ULTRIX envisions to be the Paypal or PayTM of Singapore, Asia, & Europe Market.

Jul 16, 2019

A simple investment in the complex business. Try your chance for a lucrative business.

Jun 27, 2018
Platform
2.6

Kastle's unique and innovative utility token first platform is focused on increasing utility toke...

Jul 15, 2018
Retail
3.3

WeBuy is the first marketplace truly created and owned by buyers.

Jan 7, 2019