Vector initial coin offering (ICO)

We're making vector to be made by you



Vector is the first and only cryptocurrency exchange in the world that utilizes its VCTR tokens to take the thoughts and opinions of the community, and build an exchange to their exact specifications. You cannot have a long lasting business without treating your customers with respect and understanding. With millions of new traders joining our crypto community, customer service will be paramount. Vector is going to be the number #1 customer service oriented crypto exchange in the world, with customer service teams working 24/7 to answer calls, and fix any problems customers may have as quickly and efficiently as possible. Cryptocurrency is a 24/7 financial market after all, so why shouldn’t we be?

2.2
6 6 expert ratings
2.9
1.7
2.2
1.5
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-12-08 - 2017-12-31
Token
VCTR
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 250 VCTR
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
10000 ETH
Hard cap
156000 ETH
Raised
-1
preICO start
Nov 8, 2017
preICO end
Nov 15, 2017
ICO start
Dec 8, 2017
ICO end
Dec 31, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Vector ICO

Vector is a revolutionary platform that brings together the best and most promising features for cryptocurrency trading.
Our sole objective was to develop a unique technological solution that allows the integration of the best crypto currencies to be traded all around the world simultaneously.
All of these features would make for an outstanding product on its own right, the first-of-its-kind in the world of crypto currency exchanges and one that could be funded by venture capital investment alone.
But we decided to go a step beyond, and wanted to offer the chance for anyone in the world to become a backer, leveraging the power of an Initial Coin Offering (ICO).
This is an ambitious endeavor intended to build a comprehensive platform from the ground-up, while bringing tangible value to our backers.
We believe cryptocurrencies are evolving to become much more than speculation and are here to stay in the minds and wallets of consumers.
We will be opening our ICO sales on on December 8th, 2017, intended to observe community interest in our project.
After the round closure, and if it exceeds our soft cap, the funds will fuel our passion with the platform, financing development, evangelistic campaign, marketing operations and team expansion. If it doesn’t match, we`ll refund all contributors.
What we achieved so far is the result of the efforts of a diverse and highly-skilled team, targeting our ambitious roadmap. At this stage, we need your support.

Vector reviews

Berkay Alp
ICO Analyzer
Rated on Nov 11, 2017
2
2
2
6%
Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Dec 5, 2017
1
2
1
23%

There is no functional platform associated with this ico.
I do not believe the team has the capacity or depth to provide what is promised.
$70 mil hard cap is ridiculous
I believe this project will struggle to its soft cap that I estimate to be $4.5mil usd.
at least 30 well established functioning platform competitors.

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 26, 2017
2
2
2
11%
Joan Vallès
Wealth Manager and Advisor, Angel Investor
Rated on Dec 28, 2017
3
3
2
6%
Lluis Saltó

Rated on Dec 29, 2017
3
3
2
5%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 4, 2018
0
0
0
51%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Vector ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 250 VCTR

Vector (VCTR) crypto

Vector coin

Vector token
VCTR
Vector platform

Vector (VCTR) value

Tokens for sale
40000000

Vector market cap

Vector market capitalization
$ -1

Vector investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
1 ETH
Distributed in ICO
80%
Soft cap
10000 ETH
Hard cap
156000 ETH

Vector whitepaper

Vector team

Apply as an advisor

Nicholas Marblestone

Founder

Rodrigo Silveira

Blockchain Developer

Manoj Patidar

Account Manager

Vector milestones

1
Q1 2017

WePower idea

2
Q1 2018

WePower idea

3
Q1 2019

WePower idea

4
Q2 2017

WePower idea

5
Q2 2018

WePower idea

6
Q2 2019

WePower idea

7
Q3 2017

WePower idea

8
Q3 2018

WePower idea

9
Q4 2017

WePower idea

10
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Blockchain-based platform which will connect trademarks, retailers and customers.

Oct 13, 2017
Platform
2.7

Hipe - dozens of unique useful services integrated into one convenient platform.

Nov 8, 2017

A OS independent E-Sport platform that will allow every e-sport fan to make some profit from thei...

Jun 20, 2017
Media
2.4

We help Influencers And Social Media Users Simplify Their Daily Routine.

Aug 11, 2017