Virtual Rehab initial coin offering (ICO)

Psychological Rehabilitation



Virtual Rehab's evidence-based solution leverages the advancements in virtual reality, artificial intelligence, and blockchain technologies for pain management, prevention of substance use disorders, and rehabilitation of repeat offenders. Our all-encompassing solution currently serves the B2B market (Rehab Centers, Hospitals, Correctional Departments, etc.). In addition, post-ICO, using blockchain technology, we will also be able to reach out to these vulnerable populations directly (B2C market), to offer help and to offer incentives through the use of Virtual Rehab's ERC20 $VRH utility token.

4.5
8 8 expert ratings
5
4.8
4.5
4
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-08-23 - 2019-08-23
Token
VRH
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 VRH = 0.1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
5,000,000 USD
Hard cap
20,000,000 USD
Raised
0
More on ICO
Report

About Virtual Rehab ICO

Virtual Rehab's innovative and powerful solution (supported by existing research) is intended to psychologically rehabilitate those in most need for our service offering.
Although the scope of our existing solution includes pain management, psychological, and correctional rehabilitation, the Virtual Rehab team reserves the right to explore new industries to further expand our global operations.
Virtual Rehab's all-encompassing solution covers the following pillars :

  • Virtual Reality - A virtual simulation of the real world using cognitive behavior and exposure therapy to trigger and to cope with temptations

  • Artificial Intelligence - A unique expert system to identify areas of risk, to make treatment recommendations, and to predict post-therapy behavior

  • Blockchain - A secure network to ensure privacy and decentralization of all data and all information relevant to vulnerable populations

  • $VRH Token - An ERC-20 utility token that empowers users to purchase services and to be rewarded for seeking help through Virtual Rehab’s online portal


  • Some of Virtual Rehab's notable successes include the following:

    • Evidence-based solution with proven efficacy results approved by physicians, psychologists, and therapists

    • 87% of participating patients have shown an overall improvement across various metrics

    • Described by US Digital Government Head as a “capability that is very very promising for public services”

    • Only VR/AI company included in the US Department of Justice, Institute of Corrections Environmental Scan report

    • Partnership agreements in-place across the North America, Europe, Middle East, and APAC regions

    • Only company to represent Canada as part of the Canadian Delegation to Arab Health

    • Selected as one of Canada’s most promising high-growth life sciences companies (Dose of the Valley, CA)

    • Featured by Microsoft’s leadership team at the Microsoft Inspire Innovation Session

    • Nominated by The Wall Street Journal for the WSJ D.LIVE Startup Showcase (Laguna Beach, CA)

    • Ranked by Spanish media as the first option for training correctional officers and rehabilitation of offenders using virtual reality

    • Featured by the media across 28 countries worldwide


    Thank you for taking the time to learn more about Virtual Rehab. We appreciate your interest in what we do.

    Virtual Rehab reviews

    Naviin Kapoor
    Founder - The Times of Crypto | ICO Advisor | Investor Relationship | Blockchain Expert
    Rated on Jul 14, 2018
    5
    4
    4
    9%

    Based on the feedback, I am updating my rating.

    Old Rating

    Team : Team size is very less and none of the advisors has ICO experience, moreover, I do not see anyone with blockchain experience.

    Vision: Vision is not very clear, why does this company require Blockchain to build the product.

    Product: Cause of the product is very good, however, there is no information about MVP and how does this product quantify the success is also not known.


    Disclaimer: This is an independent review on the ICO, and does not lead to investment advice. ICOs are risky, kindly do your own research before investment.

    Jeremy Khoo
    Group CEO | Blockchain Entrepreneur | VeChain ICO Partner | Fund Partner | Exchange Founder | Singapore
    Rated on Aug 13, 2018
    5
    5
    4
    15%

    This is not a bad project, and to a large extent, should be rooted for for. The idea of incentivisation makes sense, and the use of high tech instruments including blockchain may give this project a lead in this industry.

    Revised rating after looking into the team backgrounds.

    Phil Segun
    ICO Consultant (Marketing, Strategic Planning, Operations Research, Sustainability)
    Rated on Aug 29, 2018
    5
    5
    4
    5%

    So a friend drew my attention to this Project and asked for my view.

    So after embarking on my due diligence here are the excepts

    Pros
    Leadership Team - Relevant Experience and Skills, Compact and Concise with regards to quality and size of the team. Advisers are well respected with horizontal and vertical knowledge and application know-how

    Use Case - Very Relevant, Vision is clear cut, Whitepaper is well written and shows the basics for use-case applications related to Expert Systems, Artificial Intelligence, Virtual Reality on the public blockchain.

    Cons
    Whitepaper - No mention of milestones achieved prior to ICO crowdfunding (MVP) and a graphical road map for potential investors to look up to Post ICO. Project team need to have this drafted in on their website landing page as inferred on the Whitepaper. Page 36

    Incentives - For a serious project like this i think the amount set aside for bounty is too much plus some of the bounties mentioned are really unnecessary i.e. Facebook, Telegram and Twitter bounties (based on experience).

    Details of Core Engineering and Development team not readily available on the website

    My Verdict
    This is a project for the immediate future and i will be looking out to see how it progresses in the coming months. I wish the project and the team the best of all success.

    Disclaimer: This is an independent review on the ICO, and does not lead to investment advice. ICOs are risky, kindly do your own research before investment.

    Irwin Chee
    ICO Advisor | Blockchain Enthusiast | Venture Capitalist
    Rated on Sep 13, 2018
    5
    4
    4
    10%

    Team shows expertise in this industry and project shows potential in really making an impact. The use case for blockchain makes sense as well to give it a lead in this industry. Would love to see more in-depth how the product works.

    Shohel Alam
    Entrepreneur | Data Analyst | Investor Relationship| ICO Marketing & ICO And Blockchain Consultant & Advisor
    Rated on Sep 15, 2018
    5
    4
    4
    12%

    I love VR project.. it's Interesting Concept. Experience team members and advisor board and innovative product and a great vision. KYC Approved.

    Vision is clear and they know how to achieve this. Detailed WP.

    Wish them to get proper success.

    Mauro Andriotto
    Mauro Andriotto - Prof Corporate Finance | EU Commission and Big 4 Consultant | CEO @ AFS
    Rated on Sep 18, 2018
    4
    5
    4
    9%

    It's a nice project, the use of high tech instrument makes it more interesting.
    The team seem to be lacking in experience in the blockchain though.
    Nice WP, passed KYC so that's good.

    Anthony Manfre
    Entrepreneur | Consultant | Cryptocurrency | ICO | STO
    Rated on Sep 23, 2018
    4
    5
    4
    6%

    Rating updated following new information.

    I like the vision and the team, however the team lacks proven history in the rehab or physiological space. By this I mean there is no past achievements in the initiation and ultimate sale of a product / business in the related field.

    Essentially the TGE is required to progress development of the product, so no MVP.

    The white paper is technical but it misses the certain risks associated to market and development.

    PlumBot
    ICO Analyzer Bot
    Rated on Oct 3, 2018
    0
    0
    0
    34%


    Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

    Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

    Virtual Rehab ICO price

    Price in ICO

    1 VRH = 0.1 USD

    Virtual Rehab (VRH) crypto

    Virtual Rehab coin

    Virtual Rehab token
    VRH
    Virtual Rehab type
    ERC20
    Virtual Rehab platform

    Virtual Rehab (VRH) value

    Tokens for sale
    240000000

    Virtual Rehab investment info

    Accepting
    Min. investment
    100 USD
    Distributed in ICO
    60%
    Soft cap
    5,000,000 USD
    Hard cap
    20,000,000 USD

    Virtual Rehab whitepaper

    Virtual Rehab team

    Apply as an advisor

    Dr. Raji Wahidy

    CEO & Founder

    Mrs. Amal Azzeh

    Co-Founder & CFO

    Brad Martin

    Engineering (Consultant)

    Virtual Rehab milestones

    1
    Q1 2019

    WePower idea

    2
    Q2 2019

    WePower idea

    3
    Q3 2018

    WePower idea

    4
    Q3 2019

    WePower idea

    5
    Q4 2018

    WePower idea

    6
    Q4 2019

    WePower idea

    ICOs that might interest you

    A Blockchain Powered Platform to Revolutionize Gaming Industry.

    Oct 1, 2018

    A user centric identity application for regulated industries and the Internet of Everything.

    May 31, 2018

    HEdpAY is a ground-breaking project that stems from the vision of a team of experts.

    Jul 9, 2018
    Media
    4.5

    The Blockchain-Based Recommendation Platform That Drives Up To 90 Percent Of Advertising Revenue ...

    Oct 1, 2018