Vista Fintech initial coin offering (ICO)

Innovative blockchain



VISTA is a Global Assets Digital Discrete Investment and Trading Solution based on blockchain technology. Our innovative investment service based on blockchain offers a golden opportunity for investors in financial activities ever. We believe the traditional financial infrastructure is fading and the globe is ready to embrace the new financial age.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 2 years ago
2017-08-01 - 2017-08-31
Token
VISTA
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
350 VISTA = 1 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
0
ICO start
Aug 1, 2017
ICO end
Aug 31, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Vista Fintech ICO

VISTA Fintech: Who We Are
We are a blockchain technology based startup company and launching a new financial application for decentralized investment service.
We will do our best to use the Internet technology and BlockChain technology to reconstruct the globe portfolio of high quality assets and transactions. We are committed to provide every person across the world a great opportunity on the investment that meet their flexible needs and having the same paste with the global economy growth.
Crowdsale / ICO Plan
Invest now in the Crowdsale, and receive the initial disbursement of VISTA. ERC20 Compliant Token which will be the core of the entire VISTA Fintech solution experience!
VISTA Tokens total supply: 50 million VISTA tokens
ICO Goal: 20 million VISTA tokens Sold
VISTA token per ETH: 350


  • No Pre-sale before ICO

  • Secured! Provided ETH smart contract

  • Realistic limits on budgets

  • Development has been underway now

  • Proof of concept already completed

  • Alpha to be launched soon after ICO completion!

  • ICO Funding will greatly accelerate development

Vista Fintech reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 6, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Vista Fintech ICO price

Price in ICO

350 VISTA = 1 ETH

Vista Fintech (VISTA) crypto

Vista Fintech coin

Vista Fintech token
VISTA
Vista Fintech type
ERC20
Vista Fintech platform

Vista Fintech (VISTA) value

Tokens for sale
20000000

Vista Fintech investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
40%

Vista Fintech whitepaper

Vista Fintech team

Apply as an advisor

Jacky Hsieh

Founder, CEO

Michael Treat

Partner, CFO

Jorawar Singh

Senior Director of financial investment service department in ACCENT

Advisors

Vista Fintech milestones

1
2016.12

WePower idea

2
2017.11

WePower idea

3
2017.2

WePower idea

4
2017.3

WePower idea

5
2017.6

WePower idea

6
2017.8

WePower idea

7
2018.1

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.3

Crypto-Centric Mobile Gaming Platform and Store For In-Game Purchases.

Apr 25, 2017

Global Airbnb-like marketplace on cryptocurrency and smart contracts, addressing $100 billion r...

Sep 7, 2017

ETF (Exchange Traded Funds) is an easy way of getting access to a large investment pool without p...

Oct 27, 2017

Nilecoin is a digital currency developed in the form of open-source software.

Dec 27, 2017