Weekend Millionaires Club initial coin offering (ICO)

Imagine everything



A millionaire experience backed by our innovative business model, in which constant crypto token deflation is guaranteed through traditional business.

1
2 2 expert ratings
2.8
2
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-05-31 - 2018-06-15
Token
WMC
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 WMC = 5 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
5 000 000 USD
Hard cap
63 500 000 USD
Raised
-1
preICO start
Jan 14, 2018
preICO end
Feb 14, 2018
ICO start
May 31, 2018
ICO end
Jun 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Weekend Millionaires Club ICO

The Weekend Millionaires Club will host exclusive events for our members who will be given the chance to experience a world where imagination is the only limit.
The idea
Each event will be tailored for six selected participants who will be accompanied by a special influencer or a celebrity to experience an unforgettable weekend at an exclusive location.
Our team of creative masterminds will work around the clock to make sure that the events are full of unforgettable experiences, creating some great memories and – hopefully – friendships that will last a lifetime.
Charity
We are aware that life is not all fun and games and millionaire experiences for everyone. In addition to being given the opportunity to create something new and fun, we are hoping to have a positive impact everywhere we go, with every event. That is why a certain percentage of raised funds will be used to give back to people, animals and our beautiful planet.
Marketing
In order to reach broader audiences and to capture all the memories created at our unforgettable events, our experienced filming crew will create a short video of each event, which will be uploaded on our YouTube channel. We are also counting on our participating influencers to spread the word about our club through their social networks.

In parallel, we will develop a secondary revenue source – a network of exclusive tourist agencies across the world to provide personalized WMC style experiences to everyone.

Weekend Millionaires Club reviews

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Feb 5, 2018
2
1
1
31%

i do not see this as a good idea or a good investment.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 16, 2018
0
0
0
69%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Weekend Millionaires Club ICO price

Price in ICO

1 WMC = 5 USD

Weekend Millionaires Club (WMC) crypto

Weekend Millionaires Club coin

Weekend Millionaires Club token
WMC
Weekend Millionaires Club type
ERC20
Weekend Millionaires Club platform

Weekend Millionaires Club (WMC) value

Tokens for sale
12700000

Weekend Millionaires Club market cap

Weekend Millionaires Club market capitalization
$ -1

Weekend Millionaires Club investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
66.5%
Soft cap
5 000 000 USD
Hard cap
63 500 000 USD

Weekend Millionaires Club whitepaper

Weekend Millionaires Club team

Apply as an advisor

Denis Kuzmanoski

Management

Mark Lukman

Management

Matej Stojkovič

Marketing

Weekend Millionaires Club milestones

1
Apr 2017

WePower idea

2
DEC 2017

WePower idea

3
Jan 2018

WePower idea

4
Nov 2017

WePower idea

5
Oct 2017

WePower idea

6
Q1 2018

WePower idea

7
Q1 2019

WePower idea

8
Q2 2018

WePower idea

9
Q3 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Banking
1.4

The Centra Card has been designed to connect the bridge between commerce and cryptocurrency.

Jul 24, 2019

Token Crowdsale Marketplace & Payment Gateway API.

Jan 25, 2018

HADE tokens will be presented as the safest, most secure, and preferred currency for purchasing p...

Dec 31, 2017

Incoreum is poised to drastically improve how financial assets are bought, managed, and sold.

Jul 24, 2019