Winnest initial coin offering (ICO)

Economy and Digital Technologies



Because the future lies in the convergence of services, Winnest offers you all the benefits of tomorrow's market today. Social marketplace, Winnest offers a global marketplace supported by a social economy that allows everyone to be rewarded for his contributions and have his visibility increased.

4.4
16 16 expert ratings
4.9
4.7
4.4
4.2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-11-15 - 2019-03-04
Token
WNC
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
WNC = 0.005 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
3,500,000 USD
Hard cap
20,500,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Oct 15, 2018
preICO end
Nov 12, 2018
ICO start
Nov 15, 2018
ICO end
Mar 4, 2019
More on ICO
Report

About Winnest ICO

WINNEST offers a revolutionary platform at the crossroads between collaborative economy and shared advertising.
Its ecosystem offers flexible solutions for consumers to access better offers and improve their buying power while interacting via a revolutionary economic dynamic based on multi-level social affiliation.

WINNEST is ahead of the game by offering an e-commerce platform directly integrating all the services necessary for its viability and growth, in the form of a social marketplace whose organization dynamizes flows thanks to its multi-level affiliation incentives. encouraging WNC transactions and the evolution of its network.

WINNEST is conceived as an alternative to intensively develop the visibility of content and promotes the speculation of WNC’s value by increasing the transactional flows of the platform.

WINNEST, INNOVATIVE MARKETPLACE

In the form of a social marketplace using blockchain technology, WINNEST allows users to leverage the influence from their network collaboratively to optimize sales and purchases through a revolutionary MLA system that maximizes the visibility of content and user profiles.

WNC / TWNC THE USABLE WINNEST CRYPTOCURRENCY

1) WNC = Payment Solution: Transactions are made using our local currency, the WNC.
2) TWNC = ADS Financing Solution: Strong point of the Winnest platform, advertising tokens, are credits earned systematically during each contribution of a user to the network operations.

WINNEST opens lucrative channels by making a user ambassador and prescriber of products and visibilities:
By sharing publications on WINNEST networks or by sponsoring products and offers, influencer users are remunerated in TWNC, the WNC advertising Token.

FINANCING YOUR ADS & BROADCASTS

WINNEST revolutionizes the way information is disseminated and offers the possibility of developing the visibility of a publication free of charge thanks to TWNC. These tokens are generated according to the E-reputation and importance of the user's network.
The WINNEST TWNC advertising token is used to develop the growth and notoriety of a user.

It can be used to sponsor a product, buy advertising space on an influencer’s profile, pay for content sharing or a new follower (Win by following), or to promote a user profile.

The synergy of the WINNEST concept makes it possible to intensively develop a network of followers:
Through its diverse ecosystem and hierarchical rank and mission system, WINNEST helps to build the buying power, image, influence, and activity of a user on the platform based on their participation.

SMART-CONTRACT BASED E-REPUTATION
WINNEST makes it possible to visualize in real time interactions between users and to verify their reliability thanks to the different smart-contracts generating an E-reputation.

Winnest reviews

Rennie Sng
CEO-Founder of Crypto Valley Singapore
Rated on Oct 1, 2018
5
5
4
3%

Firstly, I like the idea of of decentralised social marketplace for tomorrow's world. The community size is decent. Secondly, there is a healthy dose of team members. Thirdly, I like the workflow (although messy) nicely laid out. So everyone is clear on the next steps. I ranked 4 on product, is because there are a few similar porducts in the market and all have yet to deliver. But never say never.

Jose Villalta
ICO Advisor and Promoter
Rated on Sep 15, 2018
4
5
5
4%

New digital collaborative economy is definitely the way to go, and while I think there are other competing projects, I like the way Winnest proposes gamification to accomplish adoption.

Token price is realistic during such bear market.

Team should add their linked-in profiles and go through KYC here to provide more trust to potential token buyers.

Paresh Masani
ICO Consultant | Strategy and Vision Execution | Public Relations | Crypto-funds | Blockchain Development Lead
Rated on Sep 15, 2018
5
5
4
7%

Loved the team and their background in the filed.
Solid social medial presence already. Liked few of the Medium articles posted.
A great shiny whitepaper with all about business and technical details. Loved the way workflow has been described in detailed upcoming milestones.
Vision is definitely something new in social marketplace.
MVP / Prototype will be nice to have for the projects.
Will update ratings once KYC passed and MVP released.
[Update] KYC passed and MVP link updated. Thanks.

Krutesh Shah
Enterprenuer | CEO | ICO Advisor |Investor | Blockchain Enthusiastic | Public Speaker
Rated on Sep 16, 2018
5
5
4
6%

Team is really good, they have covered all base for successful project. The vision is really good for social media marketplace. Token price is realistic and token economics is good. They have 2 different tokens and I like specifically loyalty token idea for social mass adoption. Whitepaper is detailed and informative. Need to update team's linked in profiles and KYC needs to be done. Product looks amazing, want to see MVP released soon. Best of luck team.

Mauro Andriotto
Mauro Andriotto - Prof Corporate Finance | EU Commission and Big 4 Consultant | CEO @ AFS
Rated on Sep 21, 2018
5
4
4
5%

I really like this team, I feel like it has the right amount of experience in order to make this work. There's a lot of competition in this field, but I feel like this project is promising. Also I think the WP is well made and the KYC is passed.

Clemen Chiang
Ph.D. | CEO | Investor | FinTech in Stocks | Blockchain in Cryptos | Singapore
Rated on Sep 21, 2018
5
5
5
7%

"Our Team wants to offer to its consumers more than just a market place. Winnest’s team devel- oped a dynamics exploiting people’s daily habits on social media and transformed it into a produc- tive strength. Winnest network’s users are the main actors in the system and they can see their activity rewarded. The Multi level affiliation principle ap- pears to be the solution responding to consumers’ expectations."

Several spelling errors plus no appointment of a single advisor.

Will review again if the team responds.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hi Mr Chiang

Thanks for your review.

We are grateful to people who spend time reviewing our project and we look forward to improving our offering.

We have noticed ICOBENCH regarding their misspelling and it has been updated.

Please have a look at Winnest icobench profile for recent news about our project, notably the appointment of new Blockchain advisors and Priority Token as our promotion agency.

If you want to know more about our project, please regarding the product - it’s updated on the page, but you can also check it here : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wqmWDpdIMEo&t=45s

Feel free to contact us at [email protected] if you need more information regarding the project.

Regards,

Thibault Miglior ----- CDO Winnest
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Rated 555 as team responded and Thibault has looked into most of the experts' reviews.

Well done!

Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Sep 23, 2018
4
4
4
6%

Team looks good and the idea I like. I am not sure that France based token sales will be successful as France is not a easy country to do business even given the recent suggestions by the regulator.

Nozomu Nakazato
ICO consultant
Rated on Sep 25, 2018
5
4
5
7%

I think that the background and products of the well-prepared team are really good.
The token balance, price, financial plan is standard as a successful project, and it is understood that it is built considerably firmly. The market will develop.

Manuel Arlotti
ICO Advisor - Marketing Advisor
Rated on Sep 26, 2018
4
4
5
4%

A very interesting projects.
In this "mare magnum" of Projects, Winnest have to stand on, cause there a lot of projects that are very similar and use and take into consideration Social Networks.
But this is not a consideration to slow down but increase every single aspect.

My advice is to do :
- increase the number of Advisor, can improve the trust of the project
- increase the Marketing Approach, growth the awareness
- make a very functional product

Stephan De Haes
ICO Advisor, Community leader and COO/Co-founder Krypt.ly
Rated on Sep 27, 2018
4
3
3
5%

KYC passed, but you should implement a LinkedIn profile link on the website as it is very hard to do due diligence for your investors... I could find some active profiles on the team, but some I couldn't find. For ICO's it is very important to show people proof of the things you say on the website,as they all invest in the team also,not only the vision. The website looks chaotic in my opinion,making it very hard to find all info. After figuring out all the info it looks like 50% of tokens will be sold in the sale which is good compared with the standard in the industry. 20500000 USD hard cap is to high for what you want to achieve and do in my opinion. There is lots of competition in this space so it will be very hard to compete with the tens of other crypto projects in this space... I would advice to redesign your website,make it more structured so you don't lose investors because of it... no MVP available . Good community behind it.

Ong Jun Hao
Founder Of BlockConnectors.io (Top Blockchain Advisory Firm In Asia) | ICO Advisor For Asia Market | Consulted 20+ ICOs | Marketing Expert
Rated on Sep 28, 2018
5
4
4
7%

Interesting project. Team looks decent and also I like the idea of a social economy. However, one thing that I think would be hard is to gain adoption. How would they compete with their competitors? Either way, really like this project and see how it comes out.

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Sep 28, 2018
5
5
4
6%

What makes this project stand out is the solid team behind it. Even though the idea might not be unique, I think they might be able to pull it off and have the first working and actually usable social marketplace; something that we have been waiting for long.

Would be good to test the MVP as soon as it's available.

Vladan Podjanin
Co-Founder at CryptoAngel | Blockchain and Cryptocurrency enthusiast
Rated on Sep 28, 2018
5
5
5
4%

I like the vision and certainly a great use case in with the current crypto state.

Team is strong and have extensive experience when entering in the transaction

Look forward to see the progress. Good luck team.

Giannis Stathopoulos
Business Development and Operations
Rated on Oct 1, 2018
4
4
4
4%

This is an interesting project overall but there are two things to be noted:

1) The idea is not unique. There are a lot of similar projects out there and execution will play a critical role for success.

2) The management team seems competent but with limited blockchain experience which makes things trickier.

Additionally, I would like to point out that the menu on the website feels kind of messy and personally I have troubles finding the right things to view.

Jeremy Khoo
Group CEO | Blockchain Entrepreneur | VeChain ICO Partner | Fund Partner | Exchange Founder | Singapore
Rated on Oct 4, 2018
5
4
4
7%

Strong solid team, building onto a highly commercial industry. Things will get super competitive, but team looks to be international and operational enough to execute on this.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 18, 2018
0
0
0
16%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Winnest ICO price

Price in ICO

WNC = 0.005 USD

Winnest (WNC) crypto

Winnest coin

Winnest token
WNC
Winnest type
ERC20
Winnest platform

Winnest (WNC) value

Tokens for sale
5000000000

Winnest investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
20 USD
Soft cap
3,500,000 USD
Hard cap
20,500,000 USD

Winnest whitepaper

Winnest team

Apply as an advisor

Hardik Kansara

Senior Software Engineer Advisor Blockchain & Smartcontract

Advisor

Hardik Thakker

Business Consultant and Full-stack developer Advisor Blockchain & Smartcontract

Advisor

Jalpesh Rajani

Business consultant Blockchain

Advisor

Winnest milestones

1
April 2017

WePower idea

2
August 2017

WePower idea

3
December 2017

WePower idea

4
Décember 2018

WePower idea

5
February 2017

WePower idea

6
February 2018

WePower idea

7
January 2018

WePower idea

8
January 2018

WePower idea

9
June 2017

WePower idea

10
March 2017

WePower idea

11
May 2017

WePower idea

12
November 2017

WePower idea

13
November 2018

WePower idea

14
October 2017

WePower idea

15
October 2018

WePower idea

16
Q1 2019

WePower idea

17
Q3 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

3.3

TAU proposes a fast circulation currency without inflation. Users collectively grow and secure th...

Oct 18, 2018

Cryptocurrency Trading, Escrow & Merchant solutions platform. platform for extreme cryptocurrency...

Aug 6, 2018
3.3

TripEcosys is a platform for future of funding that powering the new blockchain.

Oct 1, 2018
2.6

IPS is the decentralized bill payment project and a universal e-commerce gateway on the blockcha...

Dec 13, 2019