XERA initial coin offering (ICO)

Dynamizing Cryptocurrency Trading



The XERA exchange is going to transform the way cryptocurrencies are traded, offering traders and investors a seamlessly integrated solution for their cryptocurrency investing.

4.4
6 6 expert ratings
4.9
4.6
4.4
3.7
View rating distribution
Starts in 9 months ago
2018-10-29 - 2018-12-23
Token
XERA
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 XERA = 0.50 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
5,320,000 USD
Hard cap
29,260,000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
Oct 29, 2018
ICO end
Dec 23, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About XERA ICO

We’ve built an exchange like never before.
While there are multiple exchanges available throughout several different geographic locations, there are still major gaps in functionality across these exchanges. Some of the key issues in existing trading exchanges include security issues, lack of liquidity, latency problems, and a severely limited selection of automated functions — all features that traders expect.
The XERA team is comprised of traders who have gained decades of experience in the banking and information technology sectors. As such, we have identified the functions that should be non-negotiable in a quality cryptocurrency exchange. Many traders currently have to use third-party and other paid tools to fulfil their full spectrum of cryptocurrency trading requirements via exchanges. XERA will be a fully integrated cryptocurrency trading exchange that resolves the key issues and challenges that traders are facing with current exchanges. To fund the development of XERA, an ICO will be launched to sell the XERA token and provide traders with access to a platform that incorporates all of the components that investors need at one place.
Why XERA
Liquidity: Improving liquidity on crypto trading platforms is one way to encourage mainstream adoption. To make it one of the priority solutions, we will dedicate 10% share from profit generated from trading fee and put that in a reserve liquidity pool. This will ensure that liquidity remains healthy all the time
Highly Secure: Our experienced security team is backed by a rigorous set of audits and the latest innovations in cybersecurity. Not only are we committed to handling your crypto and fiat, but also ensure that personally identifiable information (PII) should be completely secure from theft and unapproved accessibility
Lightning Fast: Our exchange is going to be on one of the fastest engines with super low latency. Have a look at our POC system in the “ALPHA TESTING” section. We were able to sustain a 2.5 Mtps throughput and super low latency and will keep on working to enhance it and create an HFT (High-performance trading) system with increased scalability
Auto-trading: Our exchange allows traders to implement their trading strategies via direct coding methods which will automatically execute their trades based on user implemented logic. Users will have access to all market data and technical indicators via the scripting language, so traders can quickly implement and auto-execute their favourite trading strategies
Notification Mechanism: Traders will receive instant SMS and/or email notifications for their defined tasks, orders, and pre-defined indicators. You will not have to stick to your screen and wait for the order fulfilment. Once defined, you will receive notifications when your tasks/orders are complete. Also, your trade will be automatically triggered by the Auto-trading feature
Multiple orders: Worried about whether to put stop-loss or target sale sell? Why not both? And why not more than that? XERA supports a plethora of order types including OCO (one cancels other), Limit, Market, Stop, Stop-Limit, Trailing Stop, Fill or Kill, and Scaled.
Integrated on-site Tutorials: The only exchange with tutorials that help you learn how to trade in less than 30 minutes. Be it the UI interface, withdrawals or expert level trades, you will have access to understand, learn, implement and improve your trading capabilities with help of visuals, voice and AI. Easily accessible on laptops, tablets, and mobile devices
Dual Dashboard: On one side, our simple UI design will provide an intuitive and easy interface to trade and on the other traders will have advanced capabilities such as four-hour time frames, zoom-in/out, global volume presentation, extensive charting features and technical indicators across multiple time-frames and much more
Fiat integration: It’s undeniable, fiat currency still reigns supreme for its liquidity and relatively stable valuation. As such, we are securing the required legal agreements for offering fiat as a payment method
 
Backend Engine & Latency Test - XERA
Engine: Trade execution speed plays a vital role in determining whether your trades are likely to yield good results or not. Today, execution speed and accuracy remain critical to maintaining a true edge in trading. In the crypto world, we are still far away from a trading engine with a speed of traditional trading platforms. Xera was able to achieve 2.5 MTPS (Million transactions per second) in our test lab on our POC systems. The video shows our backend engine performance test. Our team is going to constantly enhance the performance as we progress.
Latency: Latency means a delay or lapse of time between a request and a response. Higher latency means a larger delay for a trader to interact with the market and that results in price fluctuation and thus orders not getting fulfilled as expected. For active traders, latency needs to be managed to increase odds of success. Our systems are built to provide very low latency and that too in different geographical locations. The video shows our engines latency test.
 
Lightning Fast KYC
90 second onboarding: ONE TIME SIGNUP TAKES UNDER 90 SECONDS
Document Fraud detection: OVER 1 BILLION PEOPLE CAN BE INSTANTLY VERIFIED
Liveness detection: WE MAKE SURE ONLY REAL LIVE HUMAN BEINGS ARE SIGNING UP
One time Signup: NO REPEAT SIGNUPS. ONE TIME VERIFICATION VIA OUR SECURE MOBILE APP OR SDK.
 
Vigorous Customer Support
We understand the need and importance of Customer Support and thus building a 3 tier multilingual support system covering:
- Global Customer Service Experts
- Technical and Subject Matter Experts
- Fraudulence and Security Experts
You have the options for Phone, Live Chat, and Email, prompt and precise, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

XERA reviews

Manuel Arlotti
ICO Advisor - Marketing Advisor
Rated on Aug 20, 2018
5
4
4
10%

Very powerful team to be honest. Looks like they have all the right skills to launch such a powerful exchange platform. They have covered almost all major aspects that traders wish to have on an exchange. I really wish the project succeeds that too in such a bearish market. Looking forward to more updates.

Giacomo Arcaro
N.1 European ICO Growth Hacker | ICO STO Advisor | 2.7 Million Crypto-Enthusiast Database | University Professor
Rated on Aug 20, 2018
4
4
4
11%

Good Advisory board and the project seems to be focused on eliminating major drawbacks on trading platforms. I really liked the whitepaper to be honest. Its very detailed and professionaly written. If they could release a sneak peek of their exchange before ICO launch that would be a plus

Krutesh Shah
Enterprenuer | CEO | ICO Advisor |Investor | Blockchain Enthusiastic | Public Speaker
Rated on Sep 4, 2018
5
5
4
13%

Amazing team and good advisors.

Building an exchange is no small project. Just think, only less then 1% of people invest in crypto. There are already lots of exchanges but there is need for more when new people join the crypto world. There is no MVP which is minus point.

Whitpaper is in detailed which is good. Best of luck team.

Jun Hao
Founder Of BlockConnectors.io (Top Blockchain Advisory Firm In Asia) | ICO Advisor For Asia Market | Consulted 20+ ICOs | Marketing Expert
Rated on Sep 7, 2018
4
4
3
17%

Good whitepaper but I'm curious whats the main value proposition of XERA that makes it better than Binance and Huobi. However, one of the stronger teams and advisory teams I have seen.

Maksym Vysochanskiy
Founder of ICOExpert | Appsmoment | Blockchain Advisor
Rated on Sep 8, 2018
5
5
4
11%

Xera project is looking very good one. First of all, team and advisory board are coming with high professionals. KYC report also done hereat ICOBench. I think only this situation on the market can stop them to reach their hardcap. In general, all aspects are very promising ones - Team, idea, product!

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 12, 2018
0
0
0
38%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

XERA ICO price

Price in ICO

1 XERA = 0.50 USD

XERA (XERA) crypto

XERA coin

XERA token
XERA
XERA type
ERC20
XERA platform

XERA (XERA) value

Tokens for sale
66

XERA investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.1 ETH
Distributed in ICO
70%
Soft cap
5,320,000 USD
Hard cap
29,260,000 USD

XERA whitepaper

XERA team

Apply as an advisor

Richard Shibi

Advisor

Advisor

Khang Nguyen

Advisor

Advisor

Shameer Thaha

Advisor

Advisor

XERA milestones

1
2017 Q3

WePower idea

2
2017 Q4

WePower idea

3
2018 Q1

WePower idea

4
2018 Q2

WePower idea

5
2018 Q3

WePower idea

6
2018 Q4

WePower idea

7
2019 Q1

WePower idea

8
2019 Q2

WePower idea

9
2019 Q4

WePower idea

10
2020 Q2

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

AvailCom is a decentralized ecsystem unites private companies and private persons that rent real ...

Jan 15, 2019

Imagine MasterCard for Cryptocurrencies.

Dec 1, 2018

Crypto Circle eXchange is the most advanced and secure cryptocurrency exchange powered by a cutti...

Dec 29, 2018
Platform
3.7

This is an independent project aimed at keeping its users informed about the most significant and...

Aug 9, 2018