Yield Coin initial coin offering (ICO)

The Worlds First Multi-Purpose Backed Token.



Yield Coin is a multipurpose token pegged to multiple business projects, delivered by experts in their sectors. As a result of this, Yield Coin is a robust and secure token with over 1,800 traders globally backing and contributing to the token. The series of projects outlined in the roadmap will provide the platform for further significant growth to Yield whilst utilising Blockchain technology, thus ensuring the projects are delivered in the most effective and efficient manner. The projects are independent from one another, eliminating the risk of a single point of failure (which has been the demise of many unsuccessful ICOs). This is a key differentiator for Yield Coin compared to other tokens and cryptocurrencies. The team behind Yield Coin have over 100 years' of combined experience in the Finance and Technology sectors, and are highly motivated and committed to the success of Yield Coin. The elimination of the single point of failure flaw in conjunction with the highly skilled and diversified team provide the foundation for Yield Coin’s success. A unique opportunity exists to become a Yield Coin holder and grow your investment alongside the founders. We look forward to having you on board for this exciting journey together.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.8
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-01 - 2018-05-31
Token
YLD
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 YLD = 0.02 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
1500000 USD
Hard cap
50000000 USD
Raised
4500000
ICO start
Mar 1, 2018
ICO end
May 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Yield Coin ICO

ICO & Blockchain Development
Yield Coin will be built on Ethereum’s solidity programming language as a ERC- 20 based token.
Wallet Launch
Our custom wallet will be directly available via the Yield Coin website, built by our Blockchain experts using node.js, Angular 4.0 and Mongo DB.
Internal Integration
Our partner Samuel & Co Trading is a team of more than 50 Forex Traders, who will be implementing the use of Yield Coin internally helping to create liquidity.
Expansion into Europe
With the Company experiencing rapid growth, it's crucial to extend our footprint to Europe.
Team Expansion to 100 Traders
Samuel & Co Trading continues a strong growth trajectory, with plans to expand to over 100 traders to provide ongoing industry expertise to Yield Coin.
List on Crypto Exchanges
Initial discussions have taken place with our industry contacts, with Yield Coin having already gained approval to list on two exchanges.
Free Online Training Platform
We will be launching a free interactive online platform available to members of the public to help break down any topics our users desire within the Cryptocurrency, Forex and Stock Markets.
Multi Asset Brokerage
This brokerage will have numerous tradeable assets, with the initial focus on Commodity and Foreign Exchange instruments with multiple Cryptocurrency instruments being added in stage 3.
Public Investment Fund
A public fund will be established by our trading specialists with funds invested into cryptocurrencies and the FX market allowing for further liquidity to be pushed into Yield Coin and thus should increase the value of the token.
Yield Forum
There is an urgent need for a community-centric project framework. We value our token holders, and our objective is to create a democratic, decentralised and professional ecosystem to prioritise and manage Yield Coin projects and objectives.
Cryptocurrency Algorithm
Having a fully automated trading system that is constantly scanning the markets 24/7 for opportunities, opens the doors for great returns in such a volatile market.
Global Payment Solutions
We are bringing the Yield Payment App and Yield+ Card to the world, allowing users to exchange Yield Coin for goods or services in any shop that accepts cryptocurrency payments.
ICO Division Launch
Yield will support the ICOs every step of the way ensuring the ICO runs smoothly and effectively. In return, Yield Coin will receive a percentage of the soft cap and hard cap.
B2B Token Integration
We are partnered with 3 companies and are planning to expand this to 25 by the end of 2018.
Additional Asset Classes on Brokerage
Utilising the Yield Forum will enable us to prioritise and implement the most demanded instruments first.

Yield Coin reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 3, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Yield Coin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 YLD = 0.02 USD

Yield Coin (YLD) crypto

Yield Coin coin

Yield Coin token
YLD
Yield Coin type
ERC20
Yield Coin platform

Yield Coin (YLD) value

Tokens for sale
2500000000

Yield Coin market cap

Yield Coin market capitalization
$ 4500000

Yield Coin investment info

Accepting
Soft cap
1500000 USD
Hard cap
50000000 USD

Yield Coin whitepaper

Yield Coin team

Apply as an advisor

Samuel Leach

CEO and Founder

Matthew Wright

Digital Architect and Blockchain Developer

Kathy Robinson

Complex Infrastructure Project Manager

Yield Coin milestones

1
Q1, 2019

WePower idea

2
Q1, 2020

WePower idea

3
Q2, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Block trading for cryptocurrencies and stocks.

Jun 1, 2018

Zodiaq is a crypto-fiat platform, it contains a bank, an exchange, a hedge fund, and a PSD2 compl...

Jul 8, 2018
Platform
2.7

NeuroSeed platform solves the problem by means of combining cryptography and blockchain technolog...

Feb 25, 2018

Token Changer is a Multi-Blockchain Platform for financial products and services.

Jun 21, 2018