Yoo-Mi initial coin offering (ICO)

Your Personal Health Assistant



Our pioneering Psych-Tech platform creates a neural network modeled on deep psychology and brain function with powerful predictive algorithms designed to enable the Yoo-Mi PHA Avatar to effectively motivate its user into positive behavioral change. Our blockchain technology secures the personal information from these interactions, while the UME token enables cost-saving purchases of wellness products and services within the Yoo-Mi PHA marketplace.

3
2 2 expert ratings
3.3
3
3
2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-30 - 2018-05-13
Token
UME
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 7,700 UME
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
20,000,000 USD
Hard cap
75,000,000 USD
preICO start
Mar 5, 2018
preICO end
Mar 25, 2018
ICO start
Apr 30, 2018
ICO end
May 13, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Yoo-Mi ICO

Every one of us carries in our pocket a powerful device which tracks vast amount of information about us which we seldom leverage for our benefit – our mobile phone. The Yoo-Mi PHA is here to change that and unleash the power of this data in making our lives better.

By collecting the useful data you have stored in your mobile phone, your Yoo-Mi PHA will conduct an analysis of your unique traits, internal motivators, stressors, resources and other key attributes. It then interprets this information into methods of engagement; deciding how to communicate with you based on what elicits the most effective response. The Yoo-Mi PHA’s comprehensive platform also monitors and evaluates key indicators of your progress. Upload blood test results, weight loss development, nutritional values, fitness progress, blood pressure stats and other key indicators that will enable your Yoo-Mi PHA to push you towards becoming the healthiest version of yourself. Your Yoo-Mi PHA will give you 360° insights into your physical welfare and key information, tips and prompts you need to help you achieve your specific wellness goals.

Your Yoo-Mi PHA leverages deep emotional, behavioral and psychological profiling developed by the company’s team of 10 psychologists to find out exactly what makes you tick and then incentivizes you to make the daily changes you need to be at the peak of your well-being.

A key component of the Yoo-Mi PHA is the incentivization framework. On the Yoo-Mi PHA platform, users are encouraged to complete small but meaningful tasks that contribute towards their wellness goals, and are rewarded for their successful completion through cashback and our new UME tokens. Such tasks can include uploading their insulin test results, taking their nutritional supplements, going a day without smoking, losing weight or cutting out caffeine, amongst many others.

While traditional wellness apps focus on one key component and tend to only reward success through positive feedback, your Yoo-Mi PHA’s intimate knowledge of your internal motivators and real-time tracking of your well-being combined with token rewards makes for a far more effective and comprehensive solution to enhanced well-being.

Yoo-Mi reviews

Vladimir Nikitin
ICO ADVISOR | CONSULTING | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on May 12, 2018
3
3
2
18%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on May 28, 2018
0
0
0
82%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Yoo-Mi ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 7,700 UME

Yoo-Mi (UME) crypto

Yoo-Mi coin

Yoo-Mi token
UME
Yoo-Mi type
ERC20
Yoo-Mi platform

Yoo-Mi investment info

Accepting
Soft cap
20,000,000 USD
Hard cap
75,000,000 USD

Yoo-Mi whitepaper

Yoo-Mi team

Apply as an advisor

Yoram Kraus

CEO

Yaron Cohen

CTO

Nurit Mor Cohen

CBDO

Yoo-Mi milestones

1
2014-2017

WePower idea

2
Q1 2018

WePower idea

3
Q2 2810

WePower idea

4
Q3 2018

WePower idea

5
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
4.3

At DEEP AERO, we are building an autonomous drone economy powered by AI & Blockchain.

May 1, 2018

Shard is a new proof-of-stake (PoS) cryptocurrency launched with the purpose to provide easy acce...

Mar 26, 2018

I'm aware of the fact that producing a video game is a complex process involving different tasks ...

Mar 31, 2018

Today, for indie or medium size developer, it seems ICO has become too difficult and strict.

Mar 25, 2018