Zantepay initial coin offering (ICO)

Cryptocurrency Multi-wallet and Debit Card



Estonia based ZANTEPAY provides cryptocurrency multiwallet /debit card integration.You can spend your bitcoin, litecoin, ethereum and zantecoin anytime, anywhere. Sign up and pre-order your crypto card FREE of charge. Referral, affiliate bonus and cashback paid out in zantecoin and ethereum. Have a look at our awesome project, white paper, team and advisory board. Join ZANTEPAY, we bring cryptocurrency to the mainstream.

3.7
7 7 expert ratings
4.9
4.1
3.7
3.7
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-15 - 2018-07-15
Token
ZNX
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ZNX = 0.25 EUR
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
10.000.000 ZNX
Hard cap
600.000.000 ZNX
Raised
700000
preICO start
Mar 15, 2018
preICO end
Jul 15, 2018
ICO start
Apr 15, 2018
ICO end
Jul 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Zantepay ICO

Estonia based ZANTEPAY provides cryptocurrency multiwallet /debit card integration. You can spend your bitcoin, litecoin, ethereum and zantecoin anytime, anywhere. Sign up and pre-order your crypto card FREE of charge. Referral, affiliate bonus and cashback paid out in zantecoin and ethereum. Have a look at our awesome project, white paper, team and advisory board! Join ZANTEPAY, we bring cryptocurrency to the mainstream.

Zantepay reviews

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Jun 26, 2018
4
4
3
14%

Team looks good and experienced but the vision is not unique to be honest. There are a lot of companies already doing this. So it's gonna be a lot of competition.

Francesco Redaelli
Co-Founder & President at Koinsquare | Marketing Manager at AidCoin | Campaign Success Manager at 200 Crowd | Advisory Board Member
Rated on May 8, 2018
4
4
4
12%

Nice project, I believe that blockchain could really be a plus with it!

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on May 4, 2018
4
4
4
8%
Graham Doggart
Blockchain Advisor and ICO Growth Consultant. Founder at Dynamic Abundance Advisory
Rated on May 11, 2018
4
4
4
12%

Solid looking but what's the stand out feature?

George Han
ICO Advisor
Rated on Jun 8, 2018
5
4
5
11%

I like the clarity of the whitepaper which clearly stated the technological development.

Clear roadmap with explanation on the development of business.

Tokenomics is responsible to the community.

Clayton "CJ" Jacobs 柯西杰
Technical PM | Asia Tech | Ex-ReadWrite Editor in Chief
Rated on May 28, 2018
3
1
2
8%

I'm going to be much more harsh on this project versus other reviewers after closely going through the white paper and additional information.

I skepticism grows fairly quickly whenever there are more details in the whitepaper about the token schedule, bonuses, etc. versus the competitive advantages of this project. The white paper touts GFC Good Finance Company as a company that can bring this product to reality in the market. This could potentially be the case be more research into GFC made me realize their reach isn't as significant as I was lead to believe as well as they only provide financial services in Estonia. Not a huge market.

Then the product itself is trying to break into an extremely crowded market where a lot of teams, even from the same country, are trying to get a piece of. There was nothing in the whitepaper that lead me to believe that this product would hold its ground let alone take on larger and more well funded projects in this area.

The team seems well rounded in terms of expertise, but the founders have a concerning lack of executive experience that is required to build and manage the complex systems supposedly being built.

I cannot recommend investing in this project unless the company is able to state in very clear language what the competitive advantage of their product is. Because only if the product can do very well and be highly adapted (which it should be according to the ridiculous adaption schedule in the white paper) can the token increase in value over time.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
36%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Zantepay ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ZNX = 0.25 EUR

Zantepay (ZNX) crypto

Zantepay coin

Zantepay token
ZNX
Zantepay type
ERC20
Zantepay platform

Zantepay (ZNX) value

Tokens for sale
600

Zantepay market cap

Zantepay market capitalization
$ 700000

Zantepay investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
1 ZNX
Distributed in ICO
30%
Soft cap
10.000.000 ZNX
Hard cap
600.000.000 ZNX

Zantepay whitepaper

Zantepay team

Apply as an advisor

Dmitri Laush

Foreign Exchange, Integration Partner, Co-Founder of Admiral Markets

Advisor

Cristobal Alonso

Global CEO @ Startup Wise Guys

Advisor

Rauno Klettenberg

Board Member at FinanceEstonia

Advisor

Zantepay milestones

1
August 27th, 2018

WePower idea

2
August, 24th 2018

WePower idea

3
February 15th, 2018

WePower idea

4
February 1st, 2018

WePower idea

5
March 15th - June 15th, 2018

WePower idea

6
March 2018

WePower idea

7
Q2 2019

WePower idea

8
Q3 2019

WePower idea

9
Q4 2018

WePower idea

10
September, 2017

WePower idea

11
September, 2017-January 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Farming enterprise is looking for investments to develop agriculture on their own 163 Ha territor...

Apr 1, 2018
Retail
2.6

MarketLIST is the world first decentralized autonomous market.

Apr 23, 2018
Platform
2.6

Help recruiters find candidates and earn jbt tokens.

Dec 9, 2019

Planport is a supply chain protocol building the infrastructure for the next generation of supply...

Jul 10, 2018